Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mfoxman Maxwell Foxman Assistant Professor mfoxman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 149 Franklin Bldg. Eugene, Portland 541-346-3615
mhettiar Marian Hettiaratchi Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact mhettiar@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M345 Knight Campus 541-346-5392
mkawai Masami Kawai Assistant Professor Asst Professor of Cinema Studies mkawai@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 261 Knight Library 541-346-8141
mmar Michelle Marneweck Assistant Professor mmar@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 340 Gerlinger Hall
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology Department 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology 541-346-4573
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
muruthjr James Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthjr@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 350 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2344
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC F21 - Virtual & In person: Tue & Wed 12-1:30 (weeks 1-9); Wed 11-5 (week 10); No finals week hours. Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8961416451>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4698
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Assistant Professor ofori@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Chemistry and Biochemistry M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
ramd Ram Durairajan Assistant Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 332 Deschutes 541-346-4425
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rnese Rhonda Nese Assistant Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science, Special Education 140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3536
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Mon/Wed 2:00–3:00 PM or by appointment
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-9181
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4521
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
sdubrow Sarah DuBrow Assistant Professor sdubrow@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 335 LISB
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
skive Solmaz Mohammadzadeh Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 476C Eugene
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor Biology Department 282 Onyx Bridge
smear Matt Smear Assistant Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 358 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Fall 2021: Monday and Wednesday 3-4 PM 541-346-1335
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC F21 - Virtual: Wed 12-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Sign up for a time slot via Canvas. In person meetings available by appointment. 541-346-7098
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall Tuesdays 3-5pm & By Appointment in Condon 356 for Fall term. I am available for office hours via ZOOM or phone during these times. If you prefer to arrange an in-person meeting, please email me directly and we can make arrangements as needed. 541-346-5110
ehanna Erin Hanna Assistant Prof Media Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 106 PLC 541-346-2084
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Assistant Director of Student Services pdaniele@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3804
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079
kloge Ken Loge Assistant Director of Information and Instructional Technology kloge@uoregon.edu College of Education 112 Hedco Bldg 541-346-2328
jlg Jessica Graham Assistant Director of Fitness jlg@uoregon.edu SAIL 21C SRC 541-346-1058