Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1335
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC S22 - Virtual: Fri 10-1 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/yelingt/officehours 541-346-7098
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
ehanna Erin Hanna Assistant Prof Media Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 106 PLC 541-346-2084
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Assistant Director of Student Services pdaniele@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3804
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079
kloge Ken Loge Assistant Director of Information and Instructional Technology kloge@uoregon.edu College of Education 112 Hedco Bldg 541-346-2328
jlg Jessica Graham Assistant Director of Fitness jlg@uoregon.edu SAIL 21C Student Rec Center 541-346-1058
ebackus Elizabeth Backus Assistant Director of Finance and Administration ebackus@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB 541-346-3442
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
amygreen Amy Green Assistant Director Human Resources amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
jkaiser2 Jessika Kaiser Assistant Director for Donor Relations jkaiser2@uoregon.edu SOJC 216B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3819
lilymb Lily Marshall-Bass Assistant Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lilymb@uoregon.edu Law
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Global Studies 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
koscho Michael Koscho Assistant Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
karenjj Karen Johnson Assistant Dean, Public Relations karenjj@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3603
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
jbuetow Josh Buetow Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
raisanen Elizabeth Raisanen Assistant Dean of Advising & Strategic Partnerships Instructor of Literature raisanen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 324 Chapman Hall Spring 2022 Zoom Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:00 - 5:00 pm Fridays, 1:00 - 3:00 pm 541-346-4437
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean of Admissions skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
rivanoff Rebecca Ivanoff Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development rivanoff@uoregon.edu Law 220D School Of Law 541-346-0543
jkoch Julie Koch Assistant Dean for Admissions and Enrollment Management jkoch@uoregon.edu Music 219H Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-6191
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
lpittard Lesley-Anne Pittard Assist VP Campus & Community Engagement Asst Vice Prov Diversity Inits lpittard@uoregon.edu 401C Tykeson Hall 541-346-9355
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
feliciag Felicia Gutierrez Assessment Coordinator feliciag@uoregon.edu
marciam Marcia Moore Assessment Coordinator marciam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8347
chad Chad Allan Bush Art Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St. Portland 607-319-9004
mgreat Michael Great Architect mgreat@uoregon.edu College of Design Portland
hahmad Hanan Elsherif Arabic Coordinator, Arabic Studies hahmad@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4980
sgallow5 Shirley Galloway Application Support Specialist sgallow5@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441A McKenzie Hall 541-346-6073
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
ellenmcw Ellen McWhirter Ann Swindells Professor in Counseling Psychology Clinical Training Director ellenmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 261 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2443
ginab Gina Biancarosa Ann Swindells Chair in Education Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences ginab@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 354 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2883
dmelgarm Diego Melgar Ann and Lew Williams Chair Assistant Professor dmelgarm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125B Cascade Hall 541-346-3488