Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
krowland Kevin Rowland Research Faculty | Field Engineer krowland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 260 Eugene 541-346-3684
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita Not taking new students bit@uoregon.edu Biology 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
mrozics Madison Rozics MS Degree received S2022 mrozics@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu SOJC 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Winter 2023:EC424/524: Tu. 3:30-5pm (PLC 519) EC421: Th. 3:30-4:30pm (Straub common area)
crucker Cody Rucker GE crucker@uoregon.edu Computer Science 226 Deschutes Hall
lrudnick Larissa Rudnicki Pro Tem Instructor Oregon Department of Transportation, Architectural historian lrudnick@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2982
jruef Jennifer Ruef Assistant Professor jruef@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 126B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2847
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Millrace 1 Eugene
lruiz1 Luis Ruiz Graduate Student lruiz1@uoregon.edu 300W Oregon Hall 541-346-1128
leona Rumbarger leona@uoregon.edu 405 Straub Hall 541-346-2110
erummell Erik Rummell Graduate Employee erummell@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 2:45 - 3:45
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Senior Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5913
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
krussel Kory Russel Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies krussel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2-3pm, Thursday 2-3pm 541-346-1261
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Mondays 2:00-4:00 PM or by appointment (in person or at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767)
russellc Chantelle Russell Associate Director of Physical Education russellc@uoregon.edu SAIL 21E Student Rec Center 541-346-1364
jrussial John Russial Associate Professor Emeritus jrussial@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3750
jolierusso Jolie Russo Pro Tem Instructor Jolie_Russo@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD
mrusso Mike Russo Lundquist Professor of Sustainable Management mrusso@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 480 Lillis Hall 541-346-5182
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, SAIL 239 PLC Tue/Thu 11:30-1pm via Zoom 541-346-0058
lrutberg Leslie A. Rutberg Administrative Program Assist lrutberg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Journal 541-346-4022
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
devlinr Devlin Rutherford Graduate Research Assitant devlinr@uoregon.edu Condon 160 Eugene
krutherf Kyle Rutherford Classics Graduate Student krutherf@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
mruzak Madeline Ruzak English Department GE mruzak@uoregon.edu
Cheyney Ryan Cheyney Ryan Professor Emeritus cheyney.ryan@bsg.ox.ac.uk
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
cryan Cheyney Ryan Emeritus Professor of Philosophy and Law cryan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jryan4 Johnny Ryan Assistant Professor jryan4@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
risas Risa Saavedra Department Reception risas@uoregon.edu Art, Product Design, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218 Hendricks Hall Please email for appointment. 541-346-5521
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
jsablosk Jake Sablosky Pro Tem Instructor jsablosk@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Assistant Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-1535
edithsac Edith Sackitey Graduate Student edithsac@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
jsadighi James Sadighian Graduate Student jsadighi@uoregon.edu OMQ
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3902
maryams Maryam Saedi Graduate Employee, French, PhD candidate maryams@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198C Esslinger Hall Fall 2022: Wednesdays 10:00-12:00 541-346-4497
lsaez Leilani Saez Research Assistant Professor lsaez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
dsailors Damion Sailors Graduate Student dsailors@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Via Zoom 541-346-5109
katinasaintmarie Katina Saint Marie Faculty katinasaintmarie@gmail.com 327 PLC Spring term T 9:30-12:30 (541) 346-1510
katinasm Katina Saint Marie Pro Tem Instructor katinasm@uoregon.edu Law 327 PLC 541-346-1510
motoki Motoki Sakurai Graduate Employee motoki@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall