Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 pettitta@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 468 Straub Hall
lpeyton Lisa Peyton Immersive and Strategic Communications Instructor lisa.peyton@gmail.com SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 153 Eugene
jpfeifer Jennifer Pfeifer Professor CTN Co-Director jpfeifer@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology 334 LISB 541-346-1984
lpfeife1 Laurel Pfeifer-Meister Career Senior Instructor I lpfeife1@uoregon.edu Biology 18A Klamath Hall 541-346-6054
gpfeiffe Genevieve Pfeiffer English Graduate Student / GE gpfeiffe@uoregon.edu English PLC 234 Winter Term: W 8-9am, R 9:20-22:20am 541-346-0050
cpfiffer Cameron Pfiffer PhD Candidate, Finance cpfiffer@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
bentleyp Ben Pfingston Doctoral Student bentleyp@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub
madilynp Maddie Pflueger English Graduate Student / GE madilynp@uoregon.edu English 220 PLC Winter Term: MW 2:30-2pm & by appt. 541-346-1314
mpflug Michele Pflug Graduate Employee mpflug@uoregon.edu History 340C McKenzie Hall
dpflum Denise Pflum Practicum Supervisor dpflum@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
fphelan Franki Phelan ASU7 Student Worker Undergraduate Research Assisstant fphelan@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Geography
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
sphillib Sam Philliber Graduate Student sphillib@uoregon.edu Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aphill15 Ashlyn Phillips Graduate Employee aphill15@uoregon.edu 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu 316 Fenton Hall T 1-2p, R 11a-1p 541-346-8409
craig Craig Phillips Associate Professor of Voice craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
ncp N. Christopher Phillips Professor Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-4714
nickp Nick Phillips Administrative Program Assistant nickp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 242 541-346-8123
pphil Patrick Phillips Professor pres@uoregon.edu Biology 320 Pacific Hall 541-346-3147
wphilli2 Whitney Phillips Assistant Professor of Digital Platforms and Ethics wphilli2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Allen 202 Eugene Tuesday 1-3
hpmiller Mads Phythyon Miller Student Office Worker hpmiller@uoregon.edu Friendly 202
cpickard Claire Pickard ABD Ph.D. GE cpickard@uoregon.edu Philosophy 232 Susan Campbell Hall
ppiele Philip Piele Professor Emeritus ppiele@uoregon.edu College of Education 975 High St., Rm 100A 541-346-2329
pierson2 Scott Pierson Desktop Services Systems Administrator pierson2@uoregon.edu CASIT 440B McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
cpietsc2 Chris Pietsch Pro Tem Instructor cpietsc2@uoregon.edu SOJC 314 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
jpiger Jeremy Piger Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies jpiger@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 536 PLC W24: by appointment 541-346-6075
pimend Daniel Pimentel Assistant Professor of Immersive Psychology pimend@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland
lpinchin Lauren C. Pinchin Associate Director, ASU5 lpinchin@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275B McKenzie Hall 541-346-4806
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
jpinkham Jessica (Frances) Pinkham Graduate Employee jpinkham@uoregon.edu Music 198B Esslinger 541-346-3761
piovesan Kathleen Piovesan Courtesy Research Associate piovesan@uoregon.edu
spiri Saeed Piri Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics spiri@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 434 Lillis Hall 541-346-7314
gpisaca2 Gerardo Pisacane Graduate Employee, Italian, PhD gpisaca2@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Monday, 12 -13 (FREE TUTORING, Mckenzie 175) or by appointment 865-232-9328
gloriap Gloria Pitkin Protem 1st-year French instructor Romance Language, MA gloriap@uoregon.edu Friendly 407 Mondays & Tuesdays 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm in MCK 175; or by appointment.
lpittard Lesley-Anne Pittard Assist VP Campus & Community Engagement Asst Vice Prov Diversity Inits lpittard@uoregon.edu 401C Tykeson Hall 541-346-9355
dpitts Damien Pitts Assistant Director, Student Organizations and Diversity Outreach dpitts@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 145A Lillis 541-346-9271
hplant Helmut Plant Associate Professor Emeritus hplant@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL by appointment 541-344-0748
splatt3 Samantha Platt PhD student (Eischen) splatt3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-0370
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
mplescia Mariko Plescia Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD candidate mplescia@uoregon.edu 192A Esslinger Hall Eugene Thursdays 12:15-2:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4497
apletch2 Addison Pletcher Graduate Researcher apletch2@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Eugene
pluth Mike Pluth Professor Organic, Inorganic, Materials Division pluth@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-7477
kpohl Kyla Pohl PhD student (Young) kpohl@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall MTW 9:45am to 10:45am 541-346-4737
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
gpoizat Géraldine Poizat-Newcomb Senior Instructor II of French gpoizat@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 25 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR MW 12-12:50 541-346-4049
tpolicha Tobias Policha Senior Instructor I tpolicha@uoregon.edu Biology 73 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314E Fenton Hall Monday 1-1:50, Tuesday 1-1:50 541-346-5635
mpolites Mary Polites Assistant Professor Fabrication & Living Systems mpolites@uoregon.edu Architecture 307 Gerlinger Hall W/F - 11:00 - 12:00
cpolizzi Carah Polizzi College Support Specialist cpolizzi@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3822