Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
mpenalos Marina Peñalosa Montero Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate mpenalos@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 192F Esslinger Hall Eugene M/T 11-noon and By appt (Zoom)
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
pendle93 Ken Pendleton Pro Tem Instructor pendle93@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-4784
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 27
tpenich Tim Penich Pro Tem Instructor tpenich@uoregon.edu Portland
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor II pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
mpenning Mallory Pennington Doctoral Student mpenning@uoregon.edu Psychology 462 Straub Hall
ppeppis Paul Peppis Professor Director, Oregon Humanities Center ppeppis@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 154 PLC Spring Term: T 12-3pm & by appt. 541-346-7017
gvp Genevieve Perdue M.S. gvp@uoregon.edu
markp Mark Perepelitza Instructor markp@uoregon.edu Eugene
danper Daniel Peres Santos PhD GE danper@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
kperez Katie Perez Lab Preparator kperez@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4651
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall Mon and Wed 4:15pm to 5:15pm
lperezmo Luis Perez Morales Graduate Student lperezmo@uoregon.edu OMQ
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall
kperezy2 Karla Pérez-Young Academic Advisor kperezy2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-2176
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student rrp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3268
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Associate Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jdperren Jen Perren Information Technology Consultant 2 jdperren@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2374
jperryh2 Jonathan Perry-Houts Ph.D. jperryh2@uoregon.edu
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
cpeters5 Cory Peters Pre-PhD student cpeters5@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314G Fenton Hall 541-346-0346
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 110A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
bpeters4 Brian Peterson Pro Tem Instructor | Project Manager bpeters4@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 370 541-346-9314
emp Elizabeth Peterson Humanities Librarian CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library emp@uoregon.edu 291J Knight Library 541-346-3047
hcp Hannah Peterson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hcp@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Spring Term: MW 12-1pm, F 2-3pm
joellynp Jo Ellyn Peterson EI/ECSE Specialist joellynp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 331-999-2454
kirkp Kirk Peterson Folklore Graduate Student kirkp@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 331 PLC 541-346-1595
kylepete Kyle Peterson Co-Academic Director, Oregon Executive MBA | Associate Professor of Accounting | Robert and Lois Braddock Research Scholar | Coordinator, Accounting PhD Program kylepete@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 379 Lillis Hall 541-346-3329
lpeter10 Leah Peterson Doctoral Student lpeter10@uoregon.edu Psychology 364 Straub Hall
peterso9 Sean Peterson Pro Tem Instructor of Hip Hop Ensemble peterso9@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
lpeting Linda Peting Senior Software Engineer lpeting@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2366
peting Donald Peting Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 541-346-2993
hpetkau Hannah Petkau Outreach and Enrollment Manager hpetkau@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-510-1490
apetruc3 Anthony Petruccello Graduate Employee apetruc3@uoregon.edu Music 192J Esslinger 541-346-3761
lpetter2 Lisa Petterson Pro Tem Instructor lpetter2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 pettitta@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 468 Straub Hall
lpeyton Lisa Peyton Immersive and Strategic Communications Instructor lpeyton@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 153 Eugene
jpfeifer Jennifer Pfeifer Professor CTN Co-Director jpfeifer@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology 334 LISB 541-346-1984
lpfeife1 Laurel Pfeifer-Meister Career Senior Instructor I lpfeife1@uoregon.edu Biology 18A Klamath Hall 541-346-6054
gpfeiffe Genevieve Pfeiffer English Graduate Student / GE gpfeiffe@uoregon.edu English PLC 348 Spring Term: MF 8-9:30am & by appt. 541-346-0050
cpfiffer Cameron Pfiffer PhD Candidate, Finance cpfiffer@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
bentleyp Ben Pfingston Doctoral Student bentleyp@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub
madilynp Maddie Pflueger English Graduate Student / GE madilynp@uoregon.edu English 220 PLC Spring Term: MW 1:30-3pm 541-346-1314
mpflug Michele Pflug Graduate Employee mpflug@uoregon.edu History 340C McKenzie Hall