Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mcolli10 Madison Collins MA Student Language Teaching Studies mcolli10@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall Mon 12:30p-2:30p
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
jcolema5 Joe Coleman Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design jcolema5@uoregon.edu 4 PLC Hall Eugene 541-346-1276
ccole3 Cassie Cole Graduate Teaching Fellow ccole3@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
gcole Greg Cole Network Administrator gcole@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3933
kcole2 Kyle Cole Graduate Student, Physics Department kcole2@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 4:00pm-6:00pm 541-346-5735
pcolbert Phil Colbert Senior Instructor pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 145 Deschutes Hall TR 2-4pm @ Price Science Commons B004 (outside B004A)
mcolas Mark Colas Assistant Professor mcolas@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC Winter 2023: MW 4-4:50 PM (EC 430/530), T 12:45-1:45 PM (EC 607)
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Director, UO Prison Education Program; Director, Carnegie Global Oregon Ethics Program scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
jcohen2 Jesse Cohen PhD student (Lipshitz) jcohen2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A University Hall 541-346-5673
asegreco Alex Cohen Assistant Professor of Science and Risk Communication asegreco@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD Franklin 143 Eugene
scohen14 Stephen Cohen Pro Tem Instructor scohen14@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
kcody Kevin Cody English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient kcody@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Operations Specialist hollyc@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1433
hcoba Henry Coba Graduate Employee hcoba@uoregon.edu 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
jantinac Jantina Clifford Senior Lecturer I Senior Research Associate I jantinac@uoregon.edu 303 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2599
kclev Kara Clevinger Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head kclev@uoregon.edu English 266 PLC Winter term: Fri 10-11:30am, 1:30-3pm (in-person or Zoom), and by appt. 541-346-1514
rclement Robin Clement Director, Master of Accounting Program | Academic Director, Sports Product Management | James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Senior Lecturer II of Accounting rclement@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 308A Peterson Hall 541-346-3295
nadiac Nadia Clement PhD Student General Linguistics Program nadiac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
lclawson L. Lisa Clawson Operations Program Manager ASU 8-Computer Science, Data Science & MATH operationscdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics 311 Condon Hall Deschutes Hall 7:30 am-12:00 pm, Fenton Hall 12:30-4:00 pm Monday-Friday 541-346-5103
larainec Laraine Clawson Operations Assistant ASU 7 larainec@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 541-346-0875
lclaveri Luis Claveria Cambon Doctoral Student lclaveri@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
kclarke3 Katherine Clarke Doctoral Student kclarke3@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC 360-927-8442
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
clarkeb Ben Clarke Associate Professor clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies; Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English, Medieval Studies 374 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 1:30-3pm, Zoom by appointment 541-346-3960
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC Eugene
kclark Kathryn Clark Administrative Program Specialist kclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3518
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
bclark2 Benjamin Clark Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
mclark11 Madeleine Clark Student Employee mclark11@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
iclark Isabella Clark Graduate Employee iclark@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC Winter 2023: By Zoom Appointment
rclaric2 Rachel Claric Graduate Coordinator rclaric2@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
cfuhrman Fuhrman Clara Graduate Employee cfuhrman@uoregon.edu Room 146 Music 541-346-3761
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
civiello Michele Civiello Associate Director, Human Resources and Administrative Services civiello@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 350 Lillis Hall 541-346-4129
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE mcistern@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Tuesdays 10 to 11:50 am in Room 11A Susan Campbell Hall
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
tciokiew Tyler Ciokiewicz Academic and Career Advisor, Sports Product Management Program tciokiew@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
erencil Eren Çil Academic Director, Oregon MBA | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations Management PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252