Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
meldemer Mostafa El Demery Graduate Student meldemer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-5240
keitner2 Kim Eitner Outreach and Administrative Manager Officer of Administration (Other) keitner2@uoregon.edu Anstett 391A 541-346-6114
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 201
eisen Judith Eisen Professor Department Head eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
leisen Lizabeth Ann Eisen Pro Tem Instructor lizann.rogovoy@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Portland Program 212-474-1930
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
eisdorfe Jason Eisdorfer Pro Tem Instructor eisdorfe@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
eeischen Ellen Eischen Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
marke Mark R. Eischeid Associate Professor marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
chelseae Chelsea Eisbrenner Early Childhood Associate Teacher chelseae@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu 12A Pacific Hall 541-346-5184
meichner Matthew Eichner Doctoral Student meichner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
jve Jenna Ehlinger Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE jve@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 19 PLC 541-346-3264
jje Jonathan Ehlers Doctoral Student jje@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2:00pm-3:00pm
masakie Masaki Eguchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program masakie@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3919
keggener Keith Eggener Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor of Architectural History Editor Emeritus, Journal of the Society of Architectural Historians keggener@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 247 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2111
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
rauchk Kellie Edwards EI/ECSE Specialist rauchk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-653-6947
sarahbe Sarah Edwards Senior Customer Relationship Management Administrator sarahbe@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 145
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 541-346-8979
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate aecklun6@uoregon.edu English 215 PLC Spring Term: M 9am-12pm 541-346-1307
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall Friday 12:30pm-2:30pm 541-346-4071
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Spring Term: TR 2-3:30pm 541-346-1532
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
jeberle John Eberle Academic Director, Sports Product Management Program | Instructor of Product Management jeberle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
RichardEaton Richard Eaton Executive Coach reaton@leapfroginnovations.com Lundquist College of Business
aeason Andrew Eason Graduate Employee aeason@uoregon.edu
ldougal Lacy Earnest Legal Assistant/ Office Coordinator, Domestic Violence Clinic ldougal@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8555
kearly Katee Early Master's Student kearly@uoregon.edu Economics
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English, Medieval Studies
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-4614
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu
sdybing Sydney Dybing PhD Candidate sdybing@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
kdwyer6 Katie Dwyer Prison Education Program Coordinator kdwyer6@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC 541-346-4660
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
kdussell Keith Dussell Associate Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement kdussell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 140D 541-346-1462