Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nhealea Nathan Healea Analyst Programmer nhealea@uoregon.edu Information Services Eguene
nheller7 nheller7@uoregon.edu
NHER Nathalia Hernández-Vidal Assistant Professor nher@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Monday/Wed 10:30 -11:30 a.m. 541-346-5004
nhess Nathan Gonzales Hess Doctoral Student nhess@uoregon.edu Psychology
nhester Nathalie Hester Associate Professor of Italian and French, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2019-20 nhester@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Romance Languages 222 Friendly Hall Winter 2024: Wednesdays 12pm-2pm 541-346-4058
nhungn Rosie Nguyen Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nhungn@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 3:00-4:00
nic John Nicols Professor Emeritus nic@uoregon.edu Classics, History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4817
nicholas Nick Kohler Senior Instructor I nicholas@uoregon.edu Geography 107E Condon Hall 541-346-4160
nicholek Nichole Kelly Evergreen Associate Professor nicholek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 263 HEDCO Education Bldg
nickp Nick Phillips Administrative Program Assistant nickp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 242 541-346-8123
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu
nicoconi nico conoan nieves Graduate student nicoconi@uoregon.edu
nicolasj Nicolás Jaramillo Torres PhD student (Elias) nicolasj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0202
nicolekr nicolekr@uoregon.edu
nigelf Nigel Francisco Pro Tem Instructor nigelf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
nikig Katherine (Niki) Garcia-Holmes MA Student Language Teaching Studies nikig@uoregon.edu 541-346-1144
niman Nima Nikkhah GE niman@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
nimo Nicolette Molina Doctoral Student nimo@uoregon.edu Psychology
nippold Marilyn Nippold Professor nippold@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 275 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2587
nishthay Nishtha Yadav Graduate Teaching Fellow nishthay@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
niv Nicolas Vassilenko MA Student Language Teaching Studies niv@uoregon.edu
niyatin Niyati Naik PhD Candidate niyatin@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-606-7206
njamshid Nia Jamshidi Graduate Employee njamshid@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu 112 Millrace 541-346-5109
njin Nika Jin Lab Preparator njin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor Department Head njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0996
njuarez Nathan Juarez Graduate Employee njuarez@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nkankan3 Nina Kankanyan Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nkankan3@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC Sp 2024: Friday 12-1 via Zoom (https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96039501384) 541-346-4864
nkatul Nadia Sampson Senior Research Assistant II nkatul@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2478
nkerr Norman M. Kerr Analyst Programmer nkerr@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
nkioko Ndinda Kioko Creative Writing Graduate Student nkioko@uoregon.edu
nklema Nate Klema Ph.D. nklema@uoregon.edu
nkreter Nick Kreter Postdoctoral Scholar nkreter@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
nkrue23 nkrue23@uoregon.edu
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics Korean Sector Representative nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu 541-346-4573
nlarco Nico Larco Professor Director, Urbanism Next Center nlarco@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 458 Portland 503-412-3732
nlight Nick Light Assistant Professor of Marketing nlight@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
nlillega Nathan Lillegard Senior Instructor I nlillega@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 345A Lillis Hall 541-346-3349
nloan Nadia Loan Instructor In Memoriam 1968 - 2017 Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
nlr Nathan Rogers Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow nlr@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
nluongo Nicholas Luongo Graduate Student nluongo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nmackay Nancy Mackay Speech and Language Pathologist nmackay@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-636-7371
nmahlum Nick Mahlum Executive Assistant and Academic Affairs Project Manager nmahlum@uoregon.edu SOJC 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3587
nmaritz Nina Maritz Ms Architecture Windhoek 08h00 - 12h00 +264 81 1290752
nmccom Natalya McComas EI/ECSE Specialist nmccom@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-854-5614
nmeltzer Nicholas Meltzer Pro Tem Project Research Asst nmeltzer@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene 207-651-6851
nmercado Nick Mercado Pro Tem Instructor nmercado@uoregon.edu Eugene
nmerrill Nicole Merrill Master's Student nmerrill@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
nmichalo Natasha Michalowsky Pro Tem Instructor nmichalo@uoregon.edu Eugene