Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yvd Yasmín Díaz Mendías Graduate Employee, Romance Language MA yvd@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesday 2:00pm-2:50pm; Wednesday 2:00-2:50
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
zachh zachh@uoregon.edu
zackeryt Zack Thill PhD Candidate zackeryt@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall Eugene/Edmonton
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
zdoctor Zoheyr Doctor Postdoctoral Scholar zdoctor@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall Wednesdays 12-2pm and by Appointment 541-346-5110
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 3-4:50 pm during Winter 2021
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zhichaos Zhichao Shan Master's Student zhichaos@uoregon.edu Economics
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
zkiefer Zachary Kiefer Doctoral Student zkiefer@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
zmr Zoe Ross Master's Student zmr@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOJC SOCJ Eugene
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Assistant Professor of Musicology zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 40 Music 541-346-3761
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441G McKenzie Hall