Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nmaritz Nina Maritz Ms Architecture Windhoek 08h00 - 12h00 +264 81 1290752
nmccom Natalya McComas EI/ECSE Specialist nmccom@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-854-5614
nmeltzer Nicholas Meltzer Pro Tem Project Research Asst nmeltzer@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene 207-651-6851
nmercado Nick Mercado Pro Tem Instructor nmercado@uoregon.edu Eugene
nmerrill Nicole Merrill Master's Student nmerrill@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
nmichalo Natasha Michalowsky Pro Tem Instructor nmichalo@uoregon.edu Eugene
nmn Noelle Nelson Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute nmn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 485 541-346-3265
nmorar Nicolae Morar Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies ENVS/ Graduate Placement Committee Chair PHIL nmorar@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 250B Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 1-2pm & by appt. (primarily on Zoom, in person only on demand) 541-346-5547
Nmoyna Nicole Moynahan Graduate Program Coordinator nmoyna@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 541-346-1883
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall 541-346-4585
nmurat Nia Murat Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nmurat@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 1-2:30pm
nmurthy Nagesh Murthy Roger Engemann Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Stewart Distinguished Faculty nmurthy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 468 Lillis Hall 541-346-5137
nnelson3 Nancy Nelson Research Associate Professor nnelson3@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 241 541-346-8446
nnelson4 Nathaniel Nelson Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nnelson4@uoregon.edu 321 PLC S20 MWF 4-5 via Canvas 541-346-3915
nngo Nicole Ngo Associate Professor nngo@uoregon.edu PPPM 158 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0687
nnoyes Nick Noyes Communications Specialist nnoyes@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1410
noeckel Jens Noeckel Associate Professor noeckel@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 456 Willamette Hall 541-346-5210
noma Ken-ichi Noma Professor noma@uoregon.edu Biology 365E Streisinger Hall 541-346-5680
noneill1 Nicholas O'Neill Graduate Student noneill1@uoregon.edu 340Q McKenzie TBA 541-346-6162
norgaard Kari Marie Norgaard Director of Graduate Studies for Sociology Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies norgaard@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Native American Studies, Sociology 634 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 2:00-4:00 541-346-8615
norton2 Steven Norton Graduate Student norton2@uoregon.edu
notjen Nathaniel Otjen English Graduate Student notjen@uoregon.edu 454 PLC 541-346-1542
novermey Natasha Overmeyer Assistant Professor of Management novermey@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
nparvez Nishat Parvez Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nparvez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Friday 4-5 pm
npc Naomi Castro Graduate Employee npc@uoregon.edu 203 Berwick Hall 541-346-1286
npj Neil Johnson Research Associate npj@uoregon.edu 240 Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
npm Nick Macdonald Adjunct Instructor npm@uoregon.edu 304 PLC Fall 2016: TBA
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
nreich Natascha Reich PhD Candidate (Ethno-)Musicology nreich@uoregon.edu 310 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 12-1pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3761
nrosales Nancy Rosales Masters Student nrosales@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
nschacht Nathan Schachtman M.S. nschacht@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
nsepe Noemi Sepe Executive Assistant to the Dean nsepe@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 106 Chapman Hall 541-346-4345
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
nsilver Nicky Silver Doctoral Student nilver@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
nsingh Nadia Singh Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-9308
nsky nsky@uoregon.edu 130D Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6512
nsquires Nick Squires PhD Candidate Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC F23: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
nsridhar nsridhar@uoregon.edu
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
nswieric Nathan Swiericzuk undergraduate student nswieric@uoregon.edu OMQ
ntalmad1 Noah Talmadge Senior Research Assistant II ntalmad1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2405
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC 541-346-5002
nting Nelson Ting Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall Monday 2-3:30 p.m. in Pacific Hall 7A 541-346-8878
ntran7 Ngan Tran Doctoral Student ntran7@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 3-4pm 541-346-1291
nuetzman Amy Nuetzman Instructor of Management nuetzman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 438 Lillis Hall 541-346-9833
nvanert Nick Van Ert Graphic Designer & Multimedia Specialist nvanert@uoregon.edu Music 219L Frohnmayer Music Building
nvelez Natalie Velez Graduate Student, Physics Department nvelez@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nvikulin Nadia Vikulina Graduate Employee nvikulin@uoregon.edu 175 PLC 541-346-5053