Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ehudson3 Em Hudson M.A. ehudson3@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ehoxsie Erin Hoxsie M.S. ehoxsie@uoregon.edu
ehiebert Elliny Hiebert M.A. ehiebert@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor Head, Department of Interior Architecture ehg@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
eherring Erin Herring Research Assistant eherring@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
eherman Ellen Herman Professor of History Faculty Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics eherman@uoregon.edu History, Law 280G Knight Law Center Spring 2024: Tuesdays, 11:45 am - 1:45 pm in 280G Knight Law Center, and by appointment 541-346-3699
ehenkel Emily Henkelman Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Services Career & Academic Advisor ehenkel@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8709
eheim Erica Heim Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE eheim@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: TUES/WED 9:00-10:30am (remote) 541-346-7479
ehart4 Evan Hart Doctoral Student ehart4@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 2-4pm 541-346-8845
ehart2 Erin Hart Pro Tem Instructor ehart2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
eharris5 Emily Harris Pro Tem Instructor eharris5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St. Portland
ehanna Erin Hanna Associate Professor of Cinema Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 106 PLC 541-346-2084
ehamaker ehamaker@uoregon.edu
ehamada Evan Hamada Graduate Employee ehamada@uoregon.edu 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
egustin Emily Gustin Lab Preparator egustin@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-9066
eguerrer Eric Guerrero Instructor eguerrer@uoregon.edu
egrosz Elizabeth M. Grosz ABD Ph.D. egrosz@uoregon.edu Philosophy
egrasso Eliot Grasso Instructor of Ethno/Musicology egrasso@uoregon.edu SAIL 204 Music 541-346-5087
egranath Elliot Granath PhD student (Botvinnik) egranath@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
egormley Eoghan Gormley Graduate Teaching Fellow egormley@uoregon.edu
egoodman Beth Goodman Instructor egoodman@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-242-8954
egoldner Eric Goldner Pro Tem Instructor egoldner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
egoad Ethan Goad Multi-Hazards Field Tech Oregon Hazards Lab egoad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
egilkey2 Emily Gilkey Professor pro tempore egilkey2@uoregon.edu 340X McKenzie Hall
eghezzo Elena Ghezzo PhD Msc elena.ghezzo@unive.it Eugene 10am-6pm 541-346-4691
egerdes Edward Gerdes Pro Tem Instructor egerdes@uoregon.edu
egarciag Elisandra Garcia Visiting Assistant Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow egarciag@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 540 Portland By appointment, Tuesday
efrost Elizabeth Frost Clinical Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
efracchi Elena Fracchia Pro Tem Instructor efracchi@uoregon.edu PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene
eford2 Erik Ford Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics eford2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 427 Lillis Hall 541-346-4914
efj Erika F. James Research Assistant Prog Coord Research Assistant Prog Coord efj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
efitch Erin Fitch NSF Postdoctoral Fellow efitch@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
efarren Elliott Farren Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic efarren@oregonlawcenter.org Knight Law Bldg
eengland Elin England Director, Alumni and Community Engagement eengland@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 128 Chapman Hall 541-346-2995
eellis3 Emily Ellis Graduate Support Coordinator, ASU #3 I work closely with Graduate Students, specifically focusing on the Philosophy Department eellis3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall I'm on Campus M/T/R/F and working remotely on W (avail by email) 541-346-7978
eelliott Meghan Elliott English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate eelliott@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Spring Term: 2:30-4pm 541-346-0053
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 PLC 541-346-3988
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
eeischen Ellen Eischen Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Winter 2023:EC424/524: Tu. 3:30-5pm (PLC 519) EC421: Th. 3:30-4:30pm (Straub common area)
edwardj Edward G. Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Finance edwardj@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 397A Anstett Hall 541-346-8099
edrake3 Ethan Drake Master's Student edrake3@uoregon.edu Economics
edparker Ed Parker Mr edparker@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-2073
edoyle3 Eliott Doyle Doctoral Student edoyle3@uoregon.edu Psychology 336 Straub
edoster Evan Doster Student Web Developer edoster@uoregon.edu
edoerner edoerner@uoregon.edu 1430 Johnson Lane
edoerne2 Emily Doerner Master's Student edoerne2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965