Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cnstaley Claire Staley Accounting Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-5208
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu Law
cniell Cris Niell Associate Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience, Physics Department 214 LISB 541-346-8598
cnewmeye Casey Newmeyer Pro Tem Instructor cnewmeye@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cnesbitt Crissy Jo Nesbitt Fiscal Coordinator cnesbitt@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 176 Esslinger Hall 541-346-9135
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
cnaeb Cheyenne Naeb M.A. GE cnaeb@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thurs: 10:30-12:30pm 7192892444
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
cmyers Clay Myers Carpenter, Facilities Services cmyers@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4109
cmurphy5 Courtney Murphy Practicum Supervisor cmurphy5@uoregon.edu
cmunther Courtney Munther Instructor cmunther@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3550
cmulhol2 Connor Mulholland Doctoral Student cmulhol2@uoregon.edu Economics
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cmick Carly Mick Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design cmick@uoregon.edu Product Design
cmichlig Christopher Michlig Associate Department Head, Associate Professor cmichlig@uoregon.edu Art MR1 104 Eugene Tuesday, 11-12
cmi Carla McShane Community Music Institute Business Manager and Coordinator cmi@uoregon.edu Music  133 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5660
cmeyer8 Colin Meyer Postdoctoral Scholar colinrmeyer@gmail.com Earth Sciences 107 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
cmenamor Celeste Mena Morales FIND Editor Trainer cmenamor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
cmcquilk Chrisopher McQuilkin Graduate Student cmcquilk@uoregon.edu 340F McKenzie MW 10-11:30 541-346-2160
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor (on leave, AY23) cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Spring '22: By appointment only. Email to set up appointment. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Associate Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5069
cmccann2 Clare F. McCann PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL cmccann2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 150 LISB
cmathews Cheryl Quinlan Speech and Language Pathologist cmathews@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-8785
cmarti11 Carlos Gemmell Pro Tem Instructor cmarti11@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cmaggio Nick Maggio Asst. Dir. Wildfire Technology cmaggio@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 Eugene 541-346-6990
cmachle Christopher Machle Doctoral Student cmachle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4920
cmace Caitlin Mace M.A. cmace@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cmabie Chelsea Mabie Instructor cmabie@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
cmaas Colleen Maas Business and Operations Coordinator cmaas@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2518
clundeen Cindy Lundeen N/a clundeen@uoregon.edu Eugene
clujin Christina Lujin Office Specialist II clujin@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC PLC: MTR 12:30-4pm, Remote: MTR 7am-11:30am and WF 7:30am-4pm 541-346-1327
cls Cheri Smith Graduate Program Coordinator cheri@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 120B Deschutes Hall 541-346-1376
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
clisieck Chet Lisiecki Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar clisieck@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-4092
clintner clintner@uoregon.edu Baker Center 541-346-1230
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
cleland Carla Leland Early Childhood Associate Teacher cleland@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
cldickey Connie Dickey Senior Instructor I of French 1st-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mon. 2:00-2:50 pm (in 175 MCK), Th. 10:30-11:20 (in 105D Friendly), & by apptmt 541-346-4025
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
clavin Claudia Vincent Research Associate clavin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 307 CSB 541-346-2486
claryd Clary Dornath Personnel & Admin Support Specialist claryd@uoregon.edu Law 108 Knight Law Center 541-346-3852
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC Eugene
clarkeb Ben Clarke Associate Professor clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
claramar Clara Köhlmoos Master's Student claramar@uoregon.edu Economics
clarac Clara Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE clarac@uoregon.edu English Department 335 PLC Fall term: Mon/11:20-12:50, Wed/11:20-12:50 541-346-1496
clairewu Claire Wu Associate Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services clairewu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 155C 541-346-8205
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor Emeritus clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2130