Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dsmason David Mason Director of Facilities Services  dsmason@uoregon.edu Design & Const., 1295 Franklin Bldv., Bldg 130 Eugene 541-346-5679
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
dsuth David Sutherland Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology Thursday, 10a-12p 541-346-8753
dtn David Nadbornik Technology Services Coordinator dtn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
dvanthof David Van't Hof Pro Tem Instructor dvanthof@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dwagner David Wagner Head, Department of Management | Associate Professor of Management | Doug McKay Research Scholar dwagner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 473 Lillis 541-346-3413
dwark David Wark Pro Tem Instructor dwark@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
dwcoscott David Cosottile Lecturer dwcosott@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education
dwe David Elliott Software Engineer dwe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1819
dwoolley David Woolley Doctoral Student dwoolley@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC
dychen David Chen Pro Tem Instructor dychen@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dzk David Kwek Graduate Employee dzk@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
guenther David Guenther Professor Emerit of Accounting guenther@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398B Anstett Hall 541-346-5384
mcdan David McDaniels Professor emeritus mcdan@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-4765
schmunkd David Schmunk Interim Faculy Support Coordinator, ASU #3 schmunkd@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Philosophy, Religious Studies PLC 311 Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
stempled David Stemple Accountant Oregon Hazards Lab stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4574
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall By appointment https://tinyurl.com/yfw9rr35 541-346-4029
yorgesen David Yorgesen Operations Manager, ASU 3 yorgesen@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 118 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
dfk Dave Kelley Pro Tem Instructor dfk@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
dgoudy Dave Goudy OBF Director of Education Programs dgoudy@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5675
dkenned2 Dave Kennedy Facility Services Manager dkenned2@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
dkoranda Dave Koranda Professor of Practice Emerit Interim Director, Advertising Program dkoranda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 238 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3754
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Career Instructor I davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 162 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0489
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor Chair of the Undergraduate Education Committee, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 325 LISB 541-346-6731
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
dkau Darrel Kau Instructor dkau@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dnalle Darek Nalle Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis | Senior Instructor I of Finance dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355B
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 467 Straub Hall Winter 2024: Wednesdays 1-3pm and Fridays 10am-12pm 541-346-4964
dcraig5 Dara Craig PhD Candidate dcraig5@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
daphne Daphne Gallagher Assoc Dean Undergrad Studies, Clark Honors College Senior Lecturer of Anthropology daphne@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 321 Chapman Hall Winter 24: Drop-in or by appt Wed 1:30-2:30; Drop-in Wed 2:30-3:30; email for appt sign-up link or to make appts at other times. 541-346-5101
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC Fall 2023: by appointment 541-346-7755
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu 118 LISB
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
dwenning Danielle Wenning Academic Program Coordinator dwenning@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology 341 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-7170
dmckay1 Daniele McKay Senior Instructor dmckay1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Mondays 10 am to 12 pm
dkoeck Daniela Koeck Postdoctoral Research Scholar dkoeck@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy Graduate Studies Committee/Colloquium and Events Committee/Merit Review Committee dneu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Mondays from 2:30-4:30 pm or by appointment or on zoom 541-346-5549
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor, Director of Creative Writing (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg By appointment via video 541-346-0536
breeden Daniel Breeden Doctoral Student breeden@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC W24: Wednesday 12-1pm
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, School of Global Studies and Languages 109 Condon Hall Th 10:30—12:30 or by appointment 541-346-2353
danielq Daniel Quintero Plata PhD Student danielq@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:00 pm 541-346-4084