Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC 541-346-3431
dewald2 David Ewald Professor of Practice Director, Allen Hall Advertising dewald2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 155 Eugene 503-926-2072
dfrank David Frank Professor of Rhetoric dfrank@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 210 Chapman Hall Not teaching ENG courses this term 541-346-4198
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
dhall7 David Hall Doctoral Student dhall7@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023: By Appointment
dhulse David Hulse Professor Emeritus dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 261 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5262
dkracke David Kracke Oregon Brain Injury Advocate/Coordinator dkracke@cbirt.org Psychology Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall MW 2-2:50 541-346-5621
dlewis3 David Lewis Instructor dlewis3@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene, OR Spring term: Mondays and Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm
dluebke David Luebke Professor Katherine G. Brady & Thomas A. Brady, Jr., Roger Chickering & Alison Baker Professor of Central European Histories dluebke@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program 357 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2394
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu 153 Franklin Blvd. Eugene 541-346-3623
dmaustin David Austin Sr Director of Communications dmaustin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005
dmboush David Boush Professor Emerit of Marketing dmboush@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3794
dmeek David Meek Associate Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies Virtual Not on campus Fall 22; available for virtual meetings; please contact at dmeek@uoregon.edu 541-346-5128
dmeens David Meens Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy dmeens@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
dnickles David Nickles Master's Student dnickles@uoregon.edu
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu 541-478-2844
dpurucke David Purucker Graduate Employee dpurucke@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC Spring 2024: Monday & Wednesday 11:00 - 1:00 541-346-5002
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
dreese David Reese M.A. dreese@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dreis David Reis Visiting Assistant Professor dreis@uoregon.edu 332 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00pm-1:45pm (541) 346-4980
driley David Riley Professor of Collaborative Piano driley@uoregon.edu Music 351 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3773
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Millrace 1 Eugene
dschuman David Schuman In Memoriam dschuman@uoregon.edu
dsmall2 David Small PhD Candidate dsmall2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
dsmason David Mason Director of Facilities Services  dsmason@uoregon.edu Design & Const., 1295 Franklin Bldv., Bldg 130 Eugene 541-346-5679
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
dsuth David Sutherland Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology Thursday, 10a-12p 541-346-8753
dtn David Nadbornik Technology Services Coordinator dtn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
dvanthof David Van't Hof Pro Tem Instructor dvanthof@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dwagner David Wagner Head, Department of Management | Associate Professor of Management | Doug McKay Research Scholar dwagner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 473 Lillis 541-346-3413
dwark David Wark Pro Tem Instructor dwark@uoregon.edu Portland
dwcoscott David Cosottile Lecturer dwcosott@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education
dwe David Elliott Software Engineer dwe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1819
dwoolley David Woolley Doctoral Student dwoolley@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC
dychen David Chen Pro Tem Instructor dychen@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dzk David Kwek Graduate Employee dzk@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
guenther David Guenther Professor Emeritus of Accounting guenther@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398B Anstett Hall 541-346-5384
mcdan David McDaniels Professor emeritus mcdan@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-4765
schmunkd David Schmunk Interim Faculy Support Coordinator, ASU #3 schmunkd@uoregon.edu Classics, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Philosophy PLC 311 Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
stempled David Stemple Accountant Oregon Hazards Lab stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4574
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Medieval Studies, Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall By appointment https://tinyurl.com/yfw9rr35 541-346-4029
yorgesen David Yorgesen Operations Manager, ASU 3 yorgesen@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 338 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539