Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
tamrah Tamra Holmes Creative Lead | Senior Graphic Designer tamrah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332A Lillis 541-346-8831
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-0213
cdt Cynthia Trowbridge Courtesy Sr Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology cdt@uoregon.edu Biology 541-888-2581
haowang Hao Wang Courtesy Research Associate Professor m haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 541-346-5628
jinwookk Jin Wook (Chris) Kim Courtesy Research Associate Professor Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) jinwookk@uoregon.edu 393A Anstett 541-346-3255
defengm Adam Ma Courtesy Research Associate 2015-2016 defengm@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mhamingt Maurice Hamington Courtesy Research Associate 2013-2016 Executive Dean, Lane Community College mhamingt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 303 883 0300
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu 366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Eugene OR 541-346-4898
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
dennisg Dennis Griffin Courtesy Research Associate dennisg@uoregon.edu 541-346-5102
gcnelson Greg Nelson Courtesy Research Associate gcnelson@uoregon.edu 541-206-7633
hkim Ha Beom Kim Courtesy Research Associate hkim@uoregon.edu 366A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
hkkwon Hyeong-ki Kwon Courtesy Research Associate hkkwon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
hpw Hannah Wellman Courtesy Research Associate hpw@uoregon.edu 365A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu
johnnyw Johnny Webb Courtesy Research Associate johnnyw@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jstone3 Jessica Stone Courtesy Research Associate jstone3@uoregon.edu 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
kboose Klaree Boose Courtesy Research Associate kboose@uoregon.edu
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu 59 PLC 541-346-4823
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Paleontology Program Manager/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences Kimberly 541-346-4573
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu 112 Millrace 541-346-5109
piovesan Kathleen Piovesan Courtesy Research Associate piovesan@uoregon.edu
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu 365B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu 110 Gerlinger Hall
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
uslabin2 Uladzimir Slabin Courtesy Research Associate uslabin2@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg Eugene
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zhelev Nik Zhelev Courtesy Research Assistant Pr nzhelev@uoregon.edu Physics Wil 160
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy Department
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jmoreno2 Josemaria Moreno Gonzalez Courtesy Research Assistant 2016 jmoreno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu 12A Pacific Hall 541-346-5184
kyleng Kylen Gartland Courtesy Research Assistant kyleng@uoregon.edu 541-346-5109
lotshaw Phil Lotshaw Courtesy Research Assistant lotshaw@uoregon.edu
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu
pmarkert Patricia Markert Courtesy Research Assistant pmarkert@uoregon.edu
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eweiser Ed Weiser Courtesy Professor Of Practice eweiser@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jshephar Jim Shephard Courtesy Professor of Law jshephar@uoregon.edu Honors College Operations
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Translation Studies