Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219S Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
gmarcus Geoffrey Marcus Desktop Services Technician CASIT McKenzie Hall, #440 541-346-9712
ink Isaiah Kautzman Desktop Services Technician ink@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9711
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
ingalls James Ingalls Desktop Services Systems Administrator ingalls@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
pierson2 Scott Pierson Desktop Services Systems Administrator pierson2@uoregon.edu CASIT 440B McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
samhupart Sam Hupart Designer samhupart@gmail.com
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
coryp Cory Parker Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor coryp@uoregon.edu
kkubey Karen Kubey Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor kkubey@uoregon.edu 381 Lawrence Hall, Eugene and 459 White Stag Building, Portland
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1787 Agate Hall 541-346-0672
risas Risa Saavedra Department Reception risas@uoregon.edu Art, Product Design, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
edenc Eden Cronk Department Manager edenc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3442
lisaknox Lisa Knox Department Manager lisaknox@uoregon.edu 1655 Alder St. 541-346-1440
bshirtcl Benjamin Shirtcliff Department Head, Landscape Architecture Director of Undergraduate Studies and Environmental Design, Visiting Associate Professor bshirtcl@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 229 Lawrence Hall
shopkins Samantha Hopkins Department Head, Earth Sciences Professor shopkins@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 151 Cascade Annex By appointment 541-346-5976
pscher Philip W. Scher Department Head, Cinema Studies Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Cinema Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
anya Anya Kivarkis Department Head, Ann Swindells Chair, Professor Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
gmartine Gabriela Martínez Department Head of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies Professor gmartine@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 315 Hendricks Hall Eugene Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-1997
derose Victoria DeRose Department Head Professor derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
reza Reza Rejaie Department Head Professor reza@uoregon.edu Computer Science 324 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0200
chad Chad Allan Bush Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
tramey Tish Sánchez-Ramey Degree Audit Specialist tramey@uoregon.edu Office Of The Registrar, 234 Oregon Hall 541-346-4107
cpl Christoph Lindner Dean, Professor cpl@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3631
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, Philosophy, PPPM Lawrence Hall
maburke Marcilynn A. Burke Dean and Dave Frohnmayer Chair in Leadership and Law maburke@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 105E Knight Law Center 541-346-3836
llmcinty Laura Lee McIntyre Dean Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor llmcinty@uoregon.edu School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7452
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 279 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3899
mcgovern Shane McGovern Database Administrator/Development Senior Research Assistant I mcgovern@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8231
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Data Technician Oregon Hazards Lab bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 Eugene 541-346-0759
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
jennyw Jenny Wu Data Analyst jennyw@uoregon.edu College of Education
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
cerise Christian Cherry Dance Department Head, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director and Undergraduate Director of Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
jrosiek Jerry Rosiek CSSE Program Director Professor of Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies, IRES 146B Lokey Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2330
jdfoster Julie Foster CSC Grants Accountant jdfoster@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 223 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2878
arodri18 Alex Rodriquez CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE arodri18@uoregon.edu English 371 PLC
jwmli Jennie Li CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE jwmli@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
lout Lou Terlikowski CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE lout@uoregon.edu 335 PLC 541-346-1496
mwilso17 Michael Wilson CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE mwilso17@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu 221 PLC 541-346-1508
vewing Vivian Ewing CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE vewing@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
lvidmar Louie Vidmar Critical I.T. Systems Mapping Specialist lvidmar@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 541-346-0338
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Philosophy Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721