Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
teresah Teresa Hernández English Graduate Student / GE teresah@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES 355 PLC 541-346-0049
terric Terri Christensen Records Specialist terric@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1562
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 112 Allen Hall 541-346-4260
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
tfagan Tom Fagan Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic fagan@lanepds.org
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene
tfickle Tara Fickle Associate Professor, English Department tfickle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department, IRES 372 PLC On leave academic year 2021-22 541-346-3979
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor, Director of the Ancil Payne Award for Ethics in Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3739
tgonzal5 Tana Gonzales Program Support Specialist tgonzal5@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:00 (541)346-3635
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
tgrunow Tristan Grunow Graduate Student tgrunow@uoregon.edu 350C McKenzie W 2:30-4:30 541-346-2160
tgupta Tanya Gupta Career Instructor PhD tgupta@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge Eugene Summer 2021 Term: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday - 1:00-2:00 PM (PDT) 541-346-2466
tguthrie Taylor Guthrie Doctoral Student tguthrie@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 468 Straub Hall
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
thansber Tonya Hansberry Project Coordinator thansber@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
thansen2 Tobin Hansen Pro Tem Instructor thansen2@uoregon.edu Spring term: Tues/Fri 8:30-10:00am via zoom
thaverda Myra Haverda PhD Student Graduate Employee thaverda@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5002
thb Tom Bonamici Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
theeren Travis Heeren English Graduate Student / GE theeren@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC 541-346-0049
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English Department
theoh Theodore Harrison III Doctoral Student theoh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
therrera Timothy Herrera Graduate Student therrera@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Zoom By appointment 541-346-3656
thodges Trey Hodges M.A. thodges@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 770-318-4453
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
thomas52 thomas52@uoregon.edu 104 Alder Bldg. 541-346-5936
thorm Thor Mikesell Producing Technical Director thorm@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 121K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5644
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor thorsson@uoregon.edu English Department, Food Studies 244 PLC 541-346-1473
though Jill Hough Early Childhood Assistant though@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
thouser Troy Houser Doctoral Student thouser@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu Historic Preservation
thuyn Thuy Nguyen PhD Candidate Graduate Employee thuyn@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
thvu Tuong Vu Professor Department Head thvu@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, OCIAS, Political Science 940 PLC Eugene S22 - In person: Tues 1:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). 541-346-4866
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene S22 - Virtual: Wed 11-12:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week); In person: Tues 12-1:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93750397618?pwd=T1N0RWJyTGJpbjZaUFlwbStoT3Bldz09 541-346-4707
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
timg Tim Gardner Associate Professor timg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M446 Knight Campus 541-346-3187
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8798