Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor Emeritus clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2130
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
ckrogh Chase Krogh Student Worker ckrogh@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541 346-4555
ckrabiel Chris Krabiel Associate Dean, Finance and Operations ckrabiel@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6913
cknowles Chris Knowles Research Associate and Instructor cknowles@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Special Education 356 Clinical Services Bldg
cknight2 Chris Knight Folklore Graduate Student/ENG GE cknight2@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC Fall term: T/W/R 11:30-12:30 541-346-5877
ckieslin Cody Kiesling Graduate Employee ckieslin@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
ckester ckester@uoregon.edu
ckepple2 Claire Kepple Graduate Employee, Spanish MA Student ckepple2@uoregon.edu Spanish 30 Friendly Hall
ckenned2 Cathy Kennedy-Paine Practicum Supervisor ckenned2@uoregon.edu
ckeene3 Talia Keene HEDCO Clinic Assistant Manager ckeene3@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170B 541-346-8211
ckay Cameron Kay Doctoral Student ckay@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC F22 - Virtual: Thur 11am-2pm (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/803573193 541-346-4974
ckarns Christina Karns Research Assistant Professor Career Instructor ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL Rainier Building, CBIRT, Suite 220 541-346-0595
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor Emeritus cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC Fall 2022: Tues/Thurs, 12:30-1:30 541-346-4657
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English, English Department 243 PLC Fall term: Tuesday, 11:00 - 2:00 on Zoom, https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/bergquistc 541-346-2695
civy Chris Ivy English Graduate Student / GE civy@uoregon.edu English Department 328 PLC Fall term: Tuesdays, 1PM-3PM over Zoom. 541-346-1548
civiello Michele Civiello Associate Director, Human Resources and Administrative Services civiello@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 350 Lillis Hall 541-346-4129
cirom Ciro Magnani Graduate Employee cirom@uoregon.edu Room 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cintiam Cintia Martínez Velasco Assistant Professor cintiam@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays from 4:00-6:00 pm
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES F' 22: Tuesdays from 9:30 am - 12 noon & 2:00 - 4:00 pm 541-346-0900
cieslak2 Thomas Cieslak II Senior Instructor I of Management cieslak2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
cicib CiCi Becker Folklore Graduate Student/ENG GE cicib@uoregon.edu English, English Department 308 Condon Hall Fall term: M/W 10:30am-12:00pm 541-346-5102
chyslop Catherine Hyslop EI/ECSE Specialist chyslop@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-484-1220
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall
chutchin Crystal Grinnell Pro Tem Instructor, Portland chutchin@uoregon.edu
chursh Chrissy Hursh Evening & Weekend Coordinator chursh@uoregon.edu Law 278A Knight Law Center 541.346.1851
chuckt chuckt@uoregon.edu 541-346-8658
christim Christi Mabinuori Graduate Program Manager christim@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 89 Klamath Hall 541-346-4789
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
chriso Chris Otto Director, Development chriso@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-410-0354
chrisliu Chris Liu Associate Professor of Management | Coordinator, Management PhD Program chrisliu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 477 Lillis Hall 541-346-4855
chrisk Christopher Keane PhD student (Addington) chrisk@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-4701
chowski Kimberley D. Phillips Parzuchowski Pro Tem Instructor chowski@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu Law 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-9055
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
chill4 Connor Hill Web Accessibility Specialst-LD chill4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 306 CSB
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene
Cheyney Ryan Cheyney Ryan Professor Emeritus cheyney.ryan@bsg.ox.ac.uk
chetric1 chetric1@uoregon.edu 250A Computing Center 541-346-1701
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
cheryle Chery Ernst Executive Director Homestay Coordinator cheryle@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202B Agate Hall 541-346-2911