Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219E Music Eugene 541-346-5268
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Operations Specialist hollyc@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1433
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
dgorman Dana Gorman Administrative Support dgorman@uoregon.edu Music 161 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
nena Nena Pratt Administrative Support nena@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 PLC Fall 2021: Monday-Friday 9-4 in PLC, 4:15-5:30 remote 541-346-5141
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373
clfitz Chelsey Fitzgerald Administrative Program Specialist clfitz@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Folklore Program, Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Office Hours: 7:30 am – 4 pm Mondays in PLC 175 (OCIAS); 7 am – 4 pm Tuesdays in PLC 175 (OCIAS); 7 am – 4 pm Wednesdays Remote; 7 am – 4 pm Thursdays & Fridays in PLC 118 (English) 541-346-5062
kclark Kathryn Clark Administrative Program Specialist kclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3518
murrayk Katie Murray Administrative Program Specialist murrayk@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology PLC 736 Fall 2021: Monday-Friday 10-5 PM in PLC, 7:30-9:30 AM remote; remote on Mon/Tue/Fri of even weeks 541-346-5238
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Administrative Program Asst. beverlyt@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave Ste 312
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450B Willamette Hall 8:30a-12p, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-4898
arogers2 Annie Rogers Administrative Program Assistant arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0901
eugeniac Eugenia Coronado Administrative Program Assistant eugeniac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-8189
jdavis10 Jen Davis Administrative Program Assistant jdavis10@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 112 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2447
jdeskin Juli Deskin Administrative Program Assistant jdeskin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-1408
jlanders Julie Anderson Administrative Program Assistant jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 124 PLC Monday 8a-12p(Remote); Tuesday 8a-12p(Remote); Wednesday 8:30a–2:15p(124PLC); Thursday 8:30a–2:15p(124PLC); Friday 8:30a–11:30a(124PLC) 541-346-1504
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
kokkeler Ann Kokkeler Administrative Program Assistant kokkeler@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5968
lydiag8 Lydia Griffin Administrative Program Assistant Graduate Coordinator lydiag8@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Lawrence Hall 541-346-3675
nickp Nick Phillips Administrative Program Assistant nickp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 242 541-346-8123
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-0762
amagee Allison D. Magee Administrative Program Assist amagee@uoregon.edu American English Institute 105 Agate Hall 541-346-3905
lrutberg Leslie A. Rutberg Administrative Program Assist lrutberg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Journal 541-346-4022
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier Administrative Director dlachen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91B Klamath Hall 541-346-2524
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Music Eugene 541-346-2138
pkeats Paul Keats Administrative Assistant, LL.M Program pkeats@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-3835
mariahrd Mariah Deguzman Administrative Assistant to the Deans mariahrd@uoregon.edu College of Education
hhowes Heidi Howes Administrative Assistant hhowes@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3618
lemiam Lemia Mahayni Administrative Assistant lemiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 417 LISB Eugene 5413463447
sepple Sandra Epple Administrative and School Data Coordinator sepple@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8898
bdobbs Bailey Dobbs Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist bdobbs@uoregon.edu Information Services 59 PLC 541-346-8643
mhefner Marietta M. Hefner Admin Program Assistant mhefner@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 175 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4011
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu International Studies 346 PLC Spring 2015:
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
dmckay1 Daniele McKay Adjunct Instructor dmckay1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu International Studies Summer 2014: TBA
holmesj John Holmes Adjunct Instructor jholmes2@peacehealth.org Philosophy Department
janicehatton Janice Hatton Adjunct Instructor jhatton@luvaascobb.com Law, Law-JD 541-484-9292
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
mkeenan Margaret Keenan Adjunct Instructor mkeenan@uoregon.edu International Studies 371 PLC
npm Nick Macdonald Adjunct Instructor npm@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC Fall 2016: TBA
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 53 Cascade Annex