Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English Department, SAIL 444 PLC 541-346-0061
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
mpt Michael Tomcal Senior Instructor I of Accounting Senior Instructor I mpt@uoregon.edu Accounting Anstett 391F 541-346-1626
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3909
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
jjt John Toner Professor jjt@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu
drt Douglas Toomey Director, Oregon Hazards Lab Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall 541-346-5576
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia 541-346-5003
jtorres4 Jill Torres Graduate Employee jtorres4@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '21: Mondays 12-1 pm and Tuesdays 3-4 pm
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday, Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm +1 (541) 285-6919
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
etownsen Evan Townsend Analyst Programmer 2 etownsen@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. Candidate kathyl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
rtran7 Ryan Tran Doctoral Student rtran7@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Spring 2022: Mondays 12-1 PM 541-346-1261
ntran7 Ngan Tran Doctoral Student ntran7@uoregon.edu Economics 829 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1291
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
btravers Ben Travers Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE btravers@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program 20 PLC 541-346-1513
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
eva Eva Trevarrow Early Childhood Assistant eva@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
jtrombl3 Jeremy Trombley Dr. jtrombl3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene, OR
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-9196
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate/Undergraduate Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4669
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
ltrujil2 Laura Trujillo Graduate Employee ltrujil2@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 9 am-1 pm 541-346-3968
mtsiftsi Mairi Tsiftsi EI/ECSE Specialist mtsiftsi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach EC Cares 541-346-4685
itsutsui Ilona Tsutsui Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu Law 275C Knight Law Center 541-346-1657
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student htully@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu Anthropology
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Portland 541-346-8848