Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sduke Sarah Duke Early Childhood Assistant sduke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor Department Head ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104A McArthur Court M 3-4, Tu 12-1, Fri 11-12 541-346-8402
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor Professor Emerita dugaw@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 458 PLC Not teaching this term, no office hours; Grad students send email 541-346-1496
mdufour Miranda Dufour MA Student Language Teaching Studies mdufour@uoregon.edu
lduffus Lyndsay Duffus Audiology Instructor lduffus@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Dean of Student Affairs Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design 210B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3671
jdufek Josef Dufek Gwen and Charles Lillis Chair Professor jdufek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225 Volcanology Tuesday 1 - 3 pm 541-346-4788
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Black Studies, Food Studies, Medieval Studies 252 Condon Hall Wednesdays from 11:50am-1:50pm 541-346-5525
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Neuroscience Major Director, Senior Instructor I ndudukov@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Neuroscience, Psychology 387 Straub Hall Spring 2024: By appointment Mon 11:30am-1:30pm and Wed 9:30-10:30am (sign up at https://nicoledudukovic.youcanbook.me/) or drop-in Wed 10:30-11:30am 541-346-7225
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
pramodd Pramod Dudhe Doctoral Student pramodd@uoregon.edu 520 PLC Monday 2:00pm-3:00pm in person, Thursday 4:00-5:00 on Zoom 541-346-7755
aducharm Andrew Ducharme Graduate Student aducharm@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
adubrule Amanda Dubrule Ph.D. GE adubrule@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 9-10am and Fridays from 3-4pm
sdubrow Sarah DuBrow In Memoriam Neuroscience, Psychology
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall Monday WED 11-1pm in Condon 375 541-346-5110
yoavd Yoav Dubinsky Instructor of Sports Business yoavd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>Anstett 298D</p> 541-346-3532
bdrosch5 Ben Droscher Information Technology Consultant bdrosch5@uoregon.edu Music 219S Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-7210
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck IPRE Applied Rsch Portfolio Mgr aniko@uoregon.edu PPPM 230 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2873
rdriver Becky Driver PhD Student, Accounting rdriver@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
tddr Thomas Driscoll Graduate Student tddr@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
rdriess5 Rebecca Driessen Early Childhood Assistant rdriess5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 161 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5775
gdrew Gretchen Drew Director of Strategic Initiatives gdrew@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2157
adressen Arthur DressenWall Pre-PhD student adressen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0155
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor dreiling@uoregon.edu Sociology 611 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 12:30am-2:00 and Wednesday 11:00-12:30 541-346-5025
mdreilin Miche Dreiling Doctoral Candidate mdreilin@uoregon.edu 126 Franklin Bldg.
mdrakefo Mandy Drakeford Pro Tem Instructor mdrakefo@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3744
edrake3 Ethan Drake Master's Student edrake3@uoregon.edu Economics
michele7 Michele Drake ASU5 Accounting Technician michele7@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Eugene 541-346-1378
sodr Sofia Drake Student Worker ASU 7 She/They sodr@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
jdragu Julia Dragu Master's Student jdragu@uoregon.edu Economics
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall Spring 23: Wednesdays 10-11:30am & Thursdays 1:45-3:15pm 541-346-5910
edoyle3 Eliott Doyle Doctoral Student edoyle3@uoregon.edu Psychology 336 Straub
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Emeritus Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
ccd Christena Dowsett Graduate Teaching Fellow ccd@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
bdowns Brian Downs PhD Student, Management bdowns@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
cdowns2 Christine (Christie) Downs PhD Student, Finance cdowns2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
douglas Sarah Douglas Professor Emerita douglas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
jendoty Jen Doty Associate Professor jendoty@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science
gdotson Greg Dotson Associate Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
edoster Evan Doster Student Web Developer edoster@uoregon.edu
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano Area Chair—Keyboard adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 4-5:00 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 541-346-4431
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu