Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
tyng Vivian Ding Research Associate tyng@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151 Klamath Hall 541-346-0925
tysonb Tyson Barker EC Prism Director tysonb@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 426 Lisb 541-346-4747
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 223 PLC Spring 2021: Online, via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92847351999?pwd=TCtrS2pRQnZpVURtQWtSb3J2TlpVQT09 541-346-3977
ucemail ucemail@uoregon.edu
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
uophil uophil@uoregon.edu
uorapidec uorapidec@uoregon.edu
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard 541-346-0934
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-6482
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-0762
uslabin uslabin@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg
utseym Michael Utsey Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesdays 12:00-1:50 541-346-4050
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Music Eugene 541-346-3748
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Affiliated/Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies, the Department of Sociology, and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History 301 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Music 362 Music Eugene 541-346-3776
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies vasquezj@uoregon.edu IRES, Latin American Studies, Sociology 715 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5165
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
vbeale Valerie Beale Graduate Student vbeale@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0863
vcutz Vanessa Farfan English Graduate Student / GE vcutz@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-3268
vdorjahn vdorjahn@uoregon.edu
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor I of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 11-11:50am, in Friendly 216 AND Mondays 15-15:50pm, MCK 175 541-346-4039
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
vgulbran Gulbrandsen GTF vgulbran@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2017: Tuesdays 2-4pm and by appointment 541 972 6449
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
vhara Viana Hara Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate vhara@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger Friday: 3-5 pm or by appointment via Zoom.
villen Ville Nordström Pre-PhD student villen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Physics Department
vivian Vivian Schmolke English Graduate Student / GE vivian@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
vjohnso4 Virginia Johnson Student virginiajohnson11@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Professor Director of Graduate Studies vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall 541-346-3923
vkeller Vera Keller Associate Professor vkeller@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History 309 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6903