Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dkoeck Daniela Koeck Postdoctoral Research Scholar dkoeck@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy Graduate Studies Committee/Colloquium and Events Committee/Merit Review Committee dneu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024: Mondays from 2:30-4:30pm or by appointment 541-346-5549
dsteinha Daniel Gómez Steinhart Associate Professor dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 102 PLC 541-346-2360
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor, Director of Creative Writing (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg By appointment via video 541-346-0536
breeden Daniel Breeden Doctoral Student breeden@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 9:30-10:30am, Thusday 12:00-1:00pm
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, School of Global Studies and Languages 109 Condon Hall Th 10:30—12:30 or by appointment 541-346-2353
danielq Daniel Quintero Plata PhD Student danielq@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:00 pm 541-346-4084
danmo Daniel Olds GE danmo@uoregon.edu Computer Science
danper Daniel Peres Santos PhD GE danper@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
dapope Daniel Pope Professor Emeritus dapope@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4015
dborson Daniel Borson Senior Research Assistant I dborson@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu History 359 McKenzie Hall Winter 2024, Weds 12:00-2:00pm by appointment. Schedule meeting: https://outlook.office.com/bookwithme/user/5ebe648ec95e469d87cd9dc11c6d78ec@uoregon.edu?anonymous&ep=plink 541-346-0520
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104A McArthur Court M 3-4, Tu 12-1, Fri 11-12 541-346-8402
dfridber Daniel Fridberg Visiting Scholar in Residence dfridber@uoregon.edu 354 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4076
dgalarne Daniel Galarneau Graduate Employee dgalarne@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor dgavin@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 254C Columbia Hall Fridays from 1:00 to 2:30 PM. In 254C Columbia Hall or on Zoom by appointment 541-346-5787
dgoldric Daniel Goldrich Professor Emeritus dgoldric@uoregon.edu Political Science
dgyekye Daniel Gyekye Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow dgyekye@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
dhagen Daniel Hagen Pathway Oregon Advisor dhagen@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
dlougen2 Daniel Lougen Masters Student dlougen2@uoregon.edu Psychology
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. dohara@uoregon.edu
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Program Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-5141
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emerit dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology
dqgorman Daniel Gorman Office Manager dqgorman@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107B Friendly Hall M-F 9-5 (541) 346-3077
dsd Daniel Daly Graduate Employee dsd@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, OMQ, Physics 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
dstotter Daniel Stotter Instructor dstotter@qwestoffice.net PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 541-738-2601
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS dsulak@uoregon.edu Volcanology 205
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu Portland
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English 463 PLC Spring Term: MR 12-1:30pm 541-346-3946
isamm Daniel Moore Graduate Student isamm@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
lowd Daniel Lowd Professor lowd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 262 Deschutes Hall Tuesday 2-3pm, Friday 10-11am 541-346-4154
pimend Daniel Pimentel Assistant Professor of Immersive Psychology pimend@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene Sp24: Monday 1:00-4:00 541-346-4707
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge
zweifach Daniel Zweifach Assistant Professor of Advertising zweifach@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility Eugene
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Eugene
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
danec Dane Christensen Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Associate Professor of Accounting | Scharpf-Knight Chair in Accounting danec@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 376 Lillis Hall 541-346-3383
dmiyata Dane Miyata PhD student (Proudfoot) dmiyata@uoregon.edu 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-5588
dgorman Dana Gorman Administrative Support, Dance Department dgorman@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3782
dreuter Dana Reuter Ph.D. dreuter@uoregon.edu SAIL 149 Cascade Annex