Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kconley1 Katie Conley Senior Research Assistant I kconley1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2248
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant I mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
nkatul Nadia Sampson Senior Research Assistant I nkatul@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2478
ntalmad1 Noah Talmadge Senior Research Assistant I ntalmad1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2405
rhoselto Rob Hoselton Senior Research Assistant I rhoselto@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2535
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-1472
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
magee Caroline MaGee Senior Research Assistant II magee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 204 CSB 541-346-0352
mmkato Mimi Kato Senior Research Assistant II mmkato@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2382
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
bhetrick Byron Hetrick Senior Research Associate bhetrick@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5085
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
djenkins Dennis Jenkins Senior Research Associate djenkins@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3026
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
sinev Nikolai Sinev Senior Research Associate sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
hardwick John Hardwick Senior Research Associate Emeritus hardwick@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 151A Klamath Hall 541-346-4753
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Portland 541-346-8848
jkline Jeffrey Kline Senior Research Associate I jkline@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
mscary Mari Strand Cary Senior Research Associate I mscary@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 108B 541-346-8357
jmeacham James Meacham Senior Research Associate I Emeritus jmeacham@uoregon.edu Geography, SAIL 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5788
awagnon Alex Wagnon Senior Research Coordinator awagnon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8064
lpeting Linda Peting Senior Software Engineer lpeting@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2366
mmack Michael Mack Senior Software Engineer mmack@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research
lancem Lance Miller Senior Sound/Video Recording Engineer lancem@uoregon.edu Music 191 Music Eugene 541-346-5659
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
lelando Leland O'Driscoll ShakeAlert Project Manager Seismic Field Technician lelando@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105B Cascade Hall 541-346-3408
lwalsh Lucy Walsh ShakeAlert Regional Coordinator lwalsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall 541-346-4654
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Shop Technician polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582
heghineh Heghine Hakobyan Slavic Librarian REEES Instructor heghineh@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 121 Knight Library 11.00am-12.30pm Fridays 541-346-1858
jprideau Jason Prideaux Software Developer Research Staff jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Education Research and Outreach 347 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4426
wyattr Wyatt Reed Software Developer wyattr@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
dwe David Elliott Software Engineer dwe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1819
mccammon Scott McCammon Software Project Manager Programmer mccammon@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 213 541-346-1633
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 112 Allen Hall 541-346-4260
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa SOMD Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music Eugene
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Tech jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 503-400-2973
ejamgoch Elisa Jamgochian Special Education Program Coordinator (K-12) ejamgoch@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, Special Education 362 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5185
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave.
mkunze Megan Kunze SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor mkunze@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
cmathews Cheryl Quinlan Speech and Language Pathologist cmathews@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-8785
dmardane Diana Mardane Speech and Language Pathologist dmardane@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-337-2648