Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
koch Richard Koch Professor Emeritus koch@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kwheath Kingston Heath Professor Emeritus kwheath@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2115
lefevre Harlan Lefevre Professor emeritus lefevre@uoregon.edu Physics Department Accelerator Lab, Volcanology 541-346-4799
lgd Lorraine Davis Professor Emeritus lgd@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-2041
louiso Louis Osternig Professor Emeritus louiso@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-4107
luks Eugene Luks Professor Emeritus luks@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
lzreis Elizabeth Reis Professor Emeritus lzreis@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
makays M Kays Professor Emeritus makays@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 129 Volcanology 541-346-4578
marcus W. Andrew Marcus Professor Emeritus marcus@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
mathaesa Alexander Mathas Professor Emeritus mathaesa@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4101
mauryh Maurice Holland Professor Emeritus mauryh@uoregon.edu 541-346-3834
mazo Robert Mazo Professor Emeritus Theoretical Physical Chemistry mazo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
mcbirney Alexander McBirney Professor Emeritus mcbirney@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mcdan David McDaniels Professor emeritus mcdan@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall
mckernie Grant McKernie Professor Emeritus mckernie@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
mef Michael Fifield Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture 476C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3655
mgirarde Marvin Girardeau Professor emeritus mgirarde@uoregon.edu
mgoldman Marion Goldman Professor Emeritus Sociology mgoldman@uoregon.edu Sociology By appointment 541-346-5002
moyearch Gary Moye Professor Emeritus moyearch@uoregon.edu Architecture
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 PLC Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
musheno Michael Musheno Professor Emeritus musheno@uoregon.edu Law-JD School Of Law Rm 333 541-346-3862
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-4144
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department
nic John Nicols Professor Emeritus nic@uoregon.edu Classics, College Scholars, History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4817
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4585
nzack Naomi Zack Professor Emeritus Naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science
plambert Peter Lambert Professor Emeritus plambert@uoregon.edu Economics
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology 32 Klamath Hall 541-346-5883
ppiele Philip Piele Professor Emeritus ppiele@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
rgersten Russell Gersten Professor Emeritus rgersten@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
rghildre Dick Hildreth Professor Emeritus rghildre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 358 Knight Law Center 541-346-3866
rglove Glen Love Professor Emeritus rglove@uoregon.edu English Department
rhaskett Robert Haskett Professor Emeritus rhaskett@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 340W McKenzie Hall 541-346-4836
rkraus Richard Kraus Professor Emeritus rkraus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Political Science
rmcgowen Randall McGowen Professor Emeritus rmcgowen@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
rogerc Roger Chickering Professor Emeritus rogerc@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rossiw William Rossi Professor Emeritus rossiw@uoregon.edu English Department 363 PLC 541-346-3955
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English Department
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
rzm Robert Melnick Professor Emeritus Former Dean of the School of Architecture & Allied Arts rzm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2193