Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dfitzpat Devin Fitzpatrick ABD Ph.D. dfitzpat@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Susan Campbell Hall Room 20
dnam Jane Nam ABD Ph.D. HRO (Hypatia Review Online) Managing Editor dnam@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall
egrosz Elizabeth M. Grosz ABD Ph.D. egrosz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eportel2 Eli Portella ABD Ph.D. GE eportel2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30 PST
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
guernsey Paul J. Guernsey ABD Ph.D. guernsey@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall
jkerr Joshua Kerr ABD Ph.D. GE jkerr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall
jon Jon LaRochelle ABD Ph.D. jon@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kdlogan Katherine Logan ABD Ph.D. kdlogan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe ABD Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
leichler Lauren Eichler ABD Ph.D. leichler@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2021
mmclevey Mary McLevey ABD Ph.D. GE mmclevey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021: Wednesdays 9:30-11:30am or by appointment
mnewton Maggie Newton ABD Ph.D. 2020-2021 Eric Englund Dissertation Research Fellowship Award Recipient mnewton@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward for 2020-2021 oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE for Humanities pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 Thursdays 10:00 - 11:50
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE for Classics smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2021
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . krystinv@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
sleone Steve Leone Professor pro tempore sleone@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:30 pm, or by appointment.
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
mmendoza Marcela Mendoza Courtesy Research Associate mmendoza@uoregon.edu Anthropology
tlhunt Terry Hunt Courtesy Professor tlhunt@email.arizona.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
acoskey acoskey@uoregon.edu
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
aeharris aeharris@uoregon.edu M318 Knight Campus 541-346-7012