Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 20 PLC W21: 9:00-10:30 am on Mondays and Wednesdays 541-346-1513
asteele2 Alex Steele Graduate Student asteele2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 1:30-3:30pm on Wednesdays in SCH 221 541-346-5547
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall 541-346-3751
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A University Hall 541-346-0948
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 102 PLC 541-346-2360
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL Housing Innovation Portland 503-412-3656
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, CLLAS, Food Studies, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SAIL 316 Condon Hall Eugene Fall 2022, Wednesdays 2:30 - 4p.m. except Oct. 12th when office hours from 3:30-5 p.m. in 316 Condon or on zoom at the same time at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92880797147. No office hours on Oct. 26th 541-346-5168
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student / GE jieshas@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC 541-346-0049
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
msteph11 Madison Stepherson Graduate Employee msteph11@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
SteveSterba Steve Sterba Capstone Advisor steve.sterba@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 204 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 12-1, Wednesdays 1-2, or by appointment 541-346-4126
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-8614
stevensw Wakako Stevens Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator stevensw@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3859
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English Department
sennas Senna Steward Graduate Employee, French, MA sennas@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday & Wednesday: 9h15 - 10h15, or by appointment
gstew Glenda S. Stewart Student Records Specialist gstew@uoregon.edu American English Institute 221 Agate Hall 541-346-5767
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department
cstiles Caleb Stiles English Graduate Student cstiles@uoregon.edu English Department
astillie Abbie Stillie Associate Director, Wayne Morse Center astillie@uoregon.edu Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
jeans Jean Stockard Professor Emerita jeans@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-556-2694
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514
nstoehr Nicole Stoehr Graduate Employee nstoehr@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
stolet Jeffrey Stolet Professor of Music Technology  Director, Future Music Oregon  stolet@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5652
sstoll2 Shannan Lenke Stoll Doctoral Student sstoll2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
jstolle Jeffrey Stolle Bashaw Senior Instructor II of Management jstolle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 428 Lillis Hall 541-346-1494
jstone Joe Stone Professor Emeritus jstone@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
jstone10 Jeffrey K. Stone Instructor Instructor jstone10@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
Jeff Stone Jeff Stone Instructor stonej@science.oregonstate.edu Biology Department 541-346-4502
jstone3 Jessica Stone Courtesy Research Associate jstone3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
dstotter Daniel Stotter Instructor dstotter@qwestoffice.net PPPM Eugene 541-738-2601
mjstout Marcie Stout Library Administrative Assistant mjstout@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-0798