Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
shan6 Subin Han Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab shan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
sredsun Stuart Redsun Pro Tem Instructor sredsun@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor slouca@uoregon.edu Biology, Physics Department 282 Onyx Bridge
stewartm Stewart McGinnis PhD student (Dugger) stewartm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A University Hall 541-346-5673
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall Fall term: Mondays 2:00 – 4:00 (for PHIL 225). Tuesdays 2:00 – 4:00 (for PHIL 130 and other general matters) 541-346-5553
norton2 Steven Norton Graduate Student norton2@uoregon.edu
pologe Steven Pologe Professor of Cello and Chamber Music pologe@uoregon.edu Music 261 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3785
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
skray Steven Kray Pro Tem Instructor stevenkray@gmail.com White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
sschmid3 Steven Schmidt Pro Tem Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department 304 Villard Hall 541-346-4016
stevem Steven Matsunaga Charles E. Johnson Memorial Professor of Accounting stevem@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 375 Lillis Hall 541-346-3340
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
sdunn10 Steve Dunn Director of Facilities Services sdunn10@uoregon.edu Music 121G Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3811
sgodwin Steve Godwin English Graduate Student / GTF sgodwin@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 235 Spring term MF 8-8:50, 10-10:45; W 8-8:50 541.346.0055
smital Steve Mital Director of Sustainability smital@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-0709
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies Director, Jazz Studies  sowen@uoregon.edu 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
SteveSterba Steve Sterba Capstone Advisor steve.sterba@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies, Medieval Studies 252 Condon Hall Tues/Thurs from 11:30-12:30, and by appointment. 541-346-5525
kevan Stephen Kevan Retired Professor kevan@uoregon.edu Physics Department 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4742
kohl Stephen Kohl Associate Professor Emeritus, Japanese Literature kohl@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
scohen14 Stephen Cohen Pro Tem Instructor scohen14@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3671
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
ser Stephen Rodgers Edmund A. Cykler Chair in Music Professor of Music Theory and Musicianship  ser@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589
sfrost Stephen Frost Professor sfrost@uoregon.edu African Studies, Anthropology 353 Condon Hall M/W 9:00am-10:00am in Condon 353 541-346-5161
sgregory Stephen Gregory Retired Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics Department 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4764
shall61 Stephen Hallmark Academic Programs Manager shall61@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Swahili 127 Straub Hall 541-346-3169
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
shh Stephen Holmberg Pro Tem Instructor shh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
slacina Stephen Lacina PhD student (Hersh) slacina@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
smattes Stephen Mattes Research Analyst 1 smattes@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2345
smckeon Stephen McKeon Associate Professor of Finance | Inman Research Scholar | Academic Director, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis smckeon@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 381 Lillis Hall 541-346-8556