Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lesleyyp Lesley Yates-Pollard Academic Programs Manager lesleyyp@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175A PLC 541-346-5134
nadams12 Nathan Adams Academic Programs Manager ASU 7- ANTH | ENVS | GEOG | IGL nadams12@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5057
terencec Terence Campbell Academic Programs Manager terencec@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics Cascade 100C Eugene 7am - 4pm 541-346-2688
tmertes Tom Mertes Academic Programs Manager tmertes@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1060
jsstrong Jen Strong Academic Programs Manager, Academic Support Unit 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program and Physics jsstrong@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
keithahn Antonia Keithahn Accommodations and Student Affairs Manager keithahn@uoregon.edu Law 216 Knight Law Center 541-346-0306
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-3309
gvw Georgia Williams Accountant gvw@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3465
kelvin Kelvin Shivers Accountant kelvin@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th Room 203 541-346-1316
slarson Sarah Jo Larson Accountant Travel Technician slarson@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 120A Deschutes Hall Eugene 830-5pm 541-346-0674
stempled David Stemple Accountant Oregon Hazards Lab stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4574
jklenke Jim Klenke Accountant 1 jklenke@uoregon.edu Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5663
hedge Lauren Hedge Accounting and Communications Coordinator hedge@uoregon.edu 541-346-5902
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
dgrimes7 Dylan Grimes Accounting Technician dgrimes7@uoregon.edu
gerrir Gerri Ravjaa Accounting Technician gerrir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
lingfan Ling Fan Accounting Technician lingfan@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences Eugene 8:30 to 5:00 pm 541-346-0664
lpehaim Liz Pehaim Accounting Technician lpehaim@uoregon.edu CASIT 450B McKenzie Hall 541-346-6081
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4184
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-2919
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
dluce Debi Luce Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services dluce@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett Hall 541-346-3498
jennab Jenna Babcock Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services jennab@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297D Anstett Hall 541-346-4043
pattim Patti McVay Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services pattim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett 541-346-8886
cstabile Carol Stabile Acting Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences 108 Chapman Hall Eugene Thursdays, 11:30-1:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-3902
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
maurice Maurice Harris Adjunct Faculty maurice@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 367 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5071
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building 541-346-3521
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu 100 Cascade Hall
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu Summer 2014: TBA
holmesj John Holmes Adjunct Instructor jholmes2@peacehealth.org Philosophy
janicehatton Janice Hatton Adjunct Instructor jhatton@luvaascobb.com 541-484-9292
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
mkeenan Margaret Keenan Adjunct Instructor mkeenan@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
npm Nick Macdonald Adjunct Instructor npm@uoregon.edu 304 PLC Fall 2016: TBA
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu Global Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu 346 PLC Spring 2015:
jschrein Jason Schreiner Adjunct Instructor, Environmental Studies jschrein@uoregon.edu 403 Straub Hall 541-346-3484
lmoore Lee Moore Adjunct Professor lmoore@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
mhefner Michelle Hefner Admin Program Assistant mhefner@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189