Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
dluce Debi Luce Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services dluce@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett Hall 541-346-3498
jennab Jenna Babcock Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services jennab@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297D Anstett Hall 541-346-4043
pattim Patti McVay Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services pattim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett 541-346-8886
cstabile Carol Stabile Acting Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 108 Chapman Hall Eugene Thursdays, 11:30-1:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-3902
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
maurice Maurice Harris Adjunct Faculty maurice@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 367 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5071
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building 541-346-3212
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu Summer 2014: TBA
holmesj John Holmes Adjunct Instructor jholmes2@peacehealth.org Philosophy Department
janicehatton Janice Hatton Adjunct Instructor jhatton@luvaascobb.com 541-484-9292
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
mkeenan Margaret Keenan Adjunct Instructor mkeenan@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
npm Nick Macdonald Adjunct Instructor npm@uoregon.edu 304 PLC Fall 2016: TBA
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu Global Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu 346 PLC Spring 2015:
jschrein Jason Schreiner Adjunct Instructor, Environmental Studies jschrein@uoregon.edu 403 Straub Hall 541-346-3484
lmoore Lee Moore Adjunct Professor lmoore@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
mhefner Marietta M. Hefner Admin Program Assistant mhefner@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
navalos Naomi Avalos Admin Suite Support Specialist navalos@uoregon.edu Law 102 Knight Law Center 541-346-1951
bdobbs Bailey Dobbs Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist bdobbs@uoregon.edu Information Services 59 PLC 541-346-8643
sepple Sandra Epple Administrative and School Data Coordinator sepple@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8898
hhowes Heidi Howes Administrative Assistant hhowes@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3618
lemiam Lemia Mahayni Administrative Assistant lemiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 426 LISB Eugene 541-346-3447
mariahrd Mariah Deguzman Administrative Assistant to the Deans mariahrd@uoregon.edu College of Education
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2138
amagee Allison D. Magee Administrative Program Assist amagee@uoregon.edu American English Institute 104A Agate Hall 541-346-3905
lrutberg Leslie A. Rutberg Administrative Program Assist lrutberg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Journal 541-346-4022
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute 450B Willamette Hall 8:30a-12p, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-1922
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
eugeniac Eugenia Coronado Administrative Program Assistant eugeniac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-8189
jdavis10 Jen Davis Administrative Program Assistant jdavis10@uoregon.edu College of Education 365 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2447
jdeskin Juli Deskin Administrative Program Assistant jdeskin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-1408
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
kokkeler Ann Kokkeler Administrative Program Assistant kokkeler@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5968
lydiag8 Lydia Griffin Administrative Program Assistant Graduate Coordinator lydiag8@uoregon.edu 146B Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-9607
mhowes Maia Howes Administrative Program Assistant mhowes@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
nickp Nick Phillips Administrative Program Assistant nickp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 242 541-346-8123
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-2895
edenton Erica Denton Administrative Program Coordinator edenton@uoregon.edu 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-7234
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
kclark Kathryn Clark Administrative Program Specialist kclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3518
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu Physics 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373