Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4980
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Tue Noon–2:00 PM by Zoom 541-346-4802
melynn Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations melynn@uoregon.edu Music 219P Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5144
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
abatz Austin Batz Graduate Teaching Fellow abatz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall Mondays: 9am - 10am 541-346-4770
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
mbaudoin Magela Baudoin Teran Graduate Student mbaudoin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hall 541-852-5628
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
jbaumann John Baumann Alumni jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 313 Villard 541-346-0934
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
ebautis2 Eddie Bautista Graduate Teaching Fellow ebautis2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
abautist Ashley Bautista Research Assistant abautist@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
jabaxter Juliet Baxter Emerita Associate Professor jabaxter@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 125C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2190
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 206 Chapman Hall Monday 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. (Zoom); Tuesday and Thursday 1:30 to 2:30 (walk-in Chapman Hall 206)
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English Director, Folklore and Public Culture mjbayles@uoregon.edu English Department, Food Studies, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 344 PLC 541-346-3930
jbazzle Joel Bazzle Doctoral Student jbazzle@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
vbeale Valerie Beale Graduate Student vbeale@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC S22 - In person: Wed 3-4 (weeks 1-10); Mon 11-12 (finals week). 541-346-4864
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Postdoctoral Knowledge Analyst kgbeau@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ Eugene 5038410760
kbeavers Kaleb Beavers English Graduate Student / GE kbeavers@uoregon.edu English Department
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tues 1:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. students should email to sign up for time slot. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97590591398 541-346-4483
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Mon/Wed 2:00–3:00 PM or by appointment
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
ebeecher Em Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
mbegu Mathilde Bégu Graduate Employee, French, MA MA Student Language Teaching Studies mbegu@uoregon.edu French 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 9-10am or by appointment
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2314
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Philosophy Department 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
ebellah Elisa Bellah PhD student (Akhtari) ebellah@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0993
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982