Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall By Appointment
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English Director, Folklore and Public Culture mjbayles@uoregon.edu Classics, English Department, Food Studies, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 344 PLC W22: Not teaching, checking email daily 541-346-3930
jbazzle Joel Bazzle Doctoral Student jbazzle@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
vbeale Valerie Beale Graduate Student vbeale@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC W22 - Virtual: Mon 12-1 (weeks 1-10 & final week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8330108621 541-346-4864
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Postdoctoral Knowledge Analyst kgbeau@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ Eugene 5038410760
kbeavers Kaleb Beavers English Graduate Student / GE kbeavers@uoregon.edu English Department
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC W22 - Virtual: Tue 2:30-5:30 (weeks 1-10); Tue 10-1 (finals week). Students should sign up for a time slot via Canvas. Others may email to set-up an appointment & receive Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment. 541-346-4483
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Mon/Wed 2:00–3:00 PM or by appointment
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
ebeecher Em Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
mbegu Mathilde Bégu Graduate Employee, French, MA MA Student Language Teaching Studies mbegu@uoregon.edu French 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 9-10am or by appointment
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
ronjab Ronja Behrends Master's Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2314
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Philosophy Department 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
ebellah Elisa Bellah PhD student (Akhtari) ebellah@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0993
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
jbellona Jon Bellona Instructor Senior Instructor I of Audio Production jbellona@uoregon.edu Music 124 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7359
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 5415100244
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
davidab David Benedict Associate Director of Admissions davidab@uoregon.edu Law 214 Knight Law Center 541-346-1554
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
mbengoa3 Marina Bengoa Roldan Graduate Employee mbengoa3@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
tbenko Tatyana Benko Pre-PhD student tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
abennet9 Austin Bennett Graduate Employee abennet9@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor sbennet3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations Eugene
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687
evogt Erika Berardi Outreach & Events Project Manager evogt@uoregon.edu SOJC 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3693
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC W22: W 11-2 on Zoom 541-346-2695
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu Economics