Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Law, Law-JD 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall By appointment 541-346-7313
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu 541-346-4573
adamaa Adam Anderson Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library adamaa@uoregon.edu Law 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-0161
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor, Director of Creative Writing (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg By appointment via video 541-346-0536
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub Hall
jander22 John Anderson Pro Tem Instructor jander22@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene 404-312-2924
jlanders Julie Anderson Faculty Support Coordinator jlanders@uoregon.edu English 124 PLC Available by appointment 541-346-1504
la7 Lauren Anderson Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center la7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
lukeaa Luke Anderson Pro Tem Instructor lukeaa@uoregon.edu Portland
nanders4 Nicholas Anderson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nanders4@uoregon.edu English 22 PLC Spring Term: MWF 5-6pm
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
susana Susan Anderson Professor susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall 541-346-4056
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Thursdays 9-11am via Zoom 541-346-5109
gandrade Gianna M. Andrade Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant gandrade@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
marand Marlene Andrade Graduate Student marand@uoregon.edu IRES
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
pandrang Philip Andrango Graduate Student pandrang@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
pra Paul Andreini Graduate Student pra@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 271 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
gandrew Gabrielle Andrew Graduate Program Specialist gandrew@uoregon.edu 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
jandros2 Jeremy Androschuk Instructor jandros2@uoregon.edu
aaneesh Aneesh Aneesh Executive Director, School of Global Studies and Languages edsgsl@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Global Studies 114 Friendly Hall
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
anginski Heitor Anginski Cotosky Pre-PhD student anginski@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0036
sopa Sophia Angleton Doctoral Student sopa@uoregon.edu Psychology
aangulo Ashley Angulo Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Insights Research Lab aangulo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 484 Lillis Hall 541-346-3320
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
smanti Stephen Anti Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow smanti@uoregon.edu SOJC 210: Allen Eugene Thursdays: 2pm - 4pm
laoki Lillian Aoki Assistant Professor laoki@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Mondays from 3:30-5 pm and by appointment
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Graduate Teaching Fellow rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
willaran Will Arangelov Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow willaran@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
sarchila Serena Archila Graduate Employee sarchila@uoregon.edu Global Studies
jarden Jorjie Arden Research and Outreach Coordinator jarden@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor II of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall T&R 11:00-12:00 541-346-4106
aaringer Alexa Aringer Doctoral Student aaringer@uoregon.edu Psychology
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
fransces Franscesca Ark Graduate Student fransces@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jarndt John Arndt Professor, Product Design jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor Department Head, Product Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC SP24: By Appointment 541-346-1261
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice harnett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Assistant Director of Seismic Network Operations, Oregon Hazards Lab UO Seismic Network Operator, Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 246 Eugene 541-346-4573