Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 288 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom link avialable on Canvas.
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
carredo4 Carolina Arredondo Sanchez Lira Graduate Teaching Fellow Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene Monday 12:30 - 1:30
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Courtesy Research Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Anthropology
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu Geography
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall Tue/Thu 12:30p-1:30p
carissad Carissa Diantoro PhD Student General Linguistics Program carissad@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Thu 11:00a-1:00p
carey Mark Carey Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography carey@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 110 Condon Hall 541-346-8077
cap Craig Parsons Professor cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 930 PLC F22 - In person: Tue 12-3 (weeks 1-10; finals week by appointment) 541-346-4402
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 2:00-3:00pm & Wednesdays 11:50-12:50 or by appointment (in person or at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767)
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
camilla1 Camilla Mortensen Pro Tem Instructor camilla1@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 457 PLC Eugene After class and by appointment 541-346-3561
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita (former Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics) cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, Environmental Studies, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 859 Willamette Street Suite 500 Eugene 541-682-4114
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cak Carol Kleinheksel Office Manager cak@uoregon.edu 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Wed, 9:00-11:00 a.m. 541-346-5905
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
cabt cabt@uoregon.edu
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
bwong4 Becky Wong Instructor bwong4@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30PM 541-346-7755
bwillia7 Brett Williams Outreach and Events Manager bwillia7@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm 541-346-3561
bwillia3 Brian Williams PhD Student PhD Student bwillia3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
burzell Doug Burzell Manager, User Support Services, Portland Programs burzell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 Nw Couch St 503-412-3676
burridge John Burridge Web Communications Technician burridge@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 8AM - Noon; Remote afternoons, Mondays, and Fridays 541-346-3914
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Fall 2022: EC 490/590: W 9-10.30; EC 311: W 11.30-13.00 541-346-1351
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Director of General Social Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
btwedt Brady Twedt Associate Professor of Accounting | Miner Research Scholar btwedt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398D Anstett Hall 541-346-4795
btravers Ben Travers English Graduate Student / GE btravers@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program 20 PLC Fall term: 4:00 - 5:30 Tues and Wed 541-346-1513
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 541-513-0822
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 261H Knight Campus 541-346-8691
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Data Technician bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 Eugene 541-346-0759