Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rhurd Becky Hurd Instructor rhurd@uoregon.edu
bbanks Beck Banks Pro Tem Instructor bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 210 Allen Hall Eugene
beckh Beck Hufstetler PhD student beckh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Eugene
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu Anthropology
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
bmira Beatriz Mira Graduate Teaching Fellow bmira@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 205 541-346-3860
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Diversity Focus Adviser stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: M and W 1-1:50 PM 541-346-5545
beadk Bead Kerr English Graduate Student beadk@uoregon.edu English Department 214 PLC 541-346-0053
bhosny Bassem Hosny Modern Hebrew Instructor bhosny@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 321 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Wednesdays 12:00pm-1:00pm 541-346-3355
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Emeritus bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall 1pm-2pm Thu and Fri
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3634
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bmclain Barbi McLain Interim Academic Programs and Services Manager bmclain@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bbaird Barbara Baird Senior Instructor of Organ and Harpsichord bbaird@uoregon.edu Music 162B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3791
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
bharris7 Barbara Harris OBF Education & Operations Coordinator bharris7@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th., Rm 203 541-346-1320
bhewick Barbara Hewick Office Coordinator for Student Journals bhewick@uoregon.edu Law 139A Knight Law Center 541-346-3844
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Tuesdays 2:30-3:30, Wednesday’s 3:30-4:30, and Thursdays 9-11. By Zoom or in person, through appointment. For Zoom, email bmossber@uoregon.edu. In person at CHA 310. 541-346-8752
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head, Department of Philosophy bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment Wednesday 8-10am schedule here: https://calendly.com/bmuo/office-hours
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
bgermen Baran Germen Comparative Literature Graduate Student bgermen@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Spring 2018: MW 12:50-1:50
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
bdobbs Bailey Dobbs Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist bdobbs@uoregon.edu Information Services 59 PLC 541-346-8643
bshakaib Baila Shakaib Graduate Employee bshakaib@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Tue/Fri 10:30a-11:30a 541-346-3916
aozbek Aydin Ozbek PhD student (Sinha) aozbek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687
Avinash Avinash Singh Neuroscience Major Interim Director, Instructor avinash@uoregon.edu Neuroscience 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
amaitra Avik Maitra Instructor amaitra@uoregon.edu Portland
avigyanc Avigyan Chatterjee MS Student avigyanc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
ascanlo2 Avery Scanlon Graduate Employee ascanlo2@uoregon.edu Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
abamfor2 Ava Bamforth PhD student (Young) abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
amorgan6 Autumn Morgan Manager of Administrative Services amorgan6@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design Portland 10:00 AM- 3:00PM Monday-Friday
amyo Autumn Oberhart EcoPeer amyo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Columbia 144
ashafer Autumn Shafer Associate Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7641
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
abatz Austin Batz Graduate Teaching Fellow abatz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall Mondays: 9am - 10am 541-346-4770
abennet9 Austin Bennett Graduate Employee abennet9@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aricci5 Austin Ricci Graduate Employee aricci5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
abertin Aurélie Bertin Pro Tem French Instructor abertin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays 3:30-4:30p.m, Thursdays 9:30-10:30a.m in MCK 175 or by appointment