Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gburges2 Grant Burgess Graduate Teaching Fellow gburges2@uoregon.edu SOJC White Stag Building Eugene 541-346-3561
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-2795
mattieb Mattie Burch Doctoral Student mattieb@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, though subject to change
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
oburan Ben Buran Pre-PhD student oburan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 10-11am MTRF (Top floor Fenton) 541-346-4729
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment
jbunquin Ben Bunquin Graduate Teaching Fellow jbunquin@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
rbundy Kahina Marie Bundy PhD Candidate Graduate Employee rbundy@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
bronwynb Bronwyn Buffalino Frohnmayer Music Building Receptionist bronwynb@uoregon.edu Music School of Music and Dance Front Desk 541-346-3761
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Director of General Social Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
jbuetow Josh Buetow Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
dbuehler Dustin Buehler Pro Tem Instructor dbuehler@uw.edu Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
ebudd Elizabeth Budd Evergreen Assistant Professor ebudd@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 357 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2173
jbuckley James Buckley Head, Historic Preservation Program Associate Professor, Venerable Chair in Historic Preservation jbuckley@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor Director of Asian Studies Program danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, OCIAS 109 Condon Hall Thursdays 11:30-1:30, or by appointment 541-346-2353
mbucher Matt Bucher Graduate Employee mbucher@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
gbuch Gabriel Buchbinder Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance gbuch@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 384
mbuchan6 Meghan L. Buchanan Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mbuchan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Senior Instructor Associate Director, Compostion Program kbryantb@uoregon.edu English 343 PLC Winter Term: Tue 1:30-2:30pm, Wed 11am-1 pm via Zoom 541-346-3975
jbryantb Jeremy Bryant-Berg Analyst Programmer 1 jbryantb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jbryant4 Jason Bryant Pro tem Instructor jbryant4@uoregon.edu English University of Oregon Fall term: MON 11:00-1:00 & WED 12:00-1:00
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
mbrusse Micah Brusse Percussion/Drum Line Assistant mbrusse@uoregon.edu Music
jgeisler Jeanine Brush Clinical Assistant Professor jgeisler@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 278 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9001
kbrunso2 Keri Brunson Student and Faculty Support Coordinator, Portland Programs kbrunso2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3777
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu 417 Willamette Hall
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Student tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Humanities Program, SAIL 218 Villard Hall Not teaching in ENG this term 541-346-0934
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jdbruce Josh Bruce Senior Research Assistant I Associate Director for Applied Research jdbruce@uoregon.edu PPPM 231 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7326
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
abroz Adrian Broz Ph.D. abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene
abrowni3 Anastasia Browning Doctoral Student abrowni3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
kbrowne2 Kenadi Browne Master's Student kbrowne2@uoregon.edu Economics
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Thursday 9am-10:50 541-346-4207
keithb Keith Brown Assistant Professor of Jazz and Contemporary Piano keithb@uoregon.edu Music 365 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3128
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Winter Term: Tue 4-5pm, Wed 11am-1pm and by appointment (schedule appt. at: https://calendly.com/kirbybrown/15min?month=2023-01) 541-346-5819