Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mdekovic Michael Dekovich Graduate Employee mdekovic@uoregon.edu 114 Music 541-346-3761
jdejong Jeanette deJong Associate Professor jdejong@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 28 McArthur Court, 123 Miller Theatre Complex Eugene Winter 2024, Tuesday and Thursday noon-1:00 p.m. 541-346-6169
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 133 Eugene 541-346-3563
zdehnavi Zahra Dehnavi Graduate Employee zdehnavi@uoregon.edu Global Studies
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Emerit cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
mariahrd Mariah Deguzman Administrative Assistant to the Deans mariahrd@uoregon.edu College of Education
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
cdeering Charlotte Deering Doctoral Candidate cdeering@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
fionadeb Fiona DeBernardi Doctoral Student fionadeb@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Assistant Clinical Professor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays and Wednesday 12:00-12:50 541-346-4039
cdeonis Catalina de Onís Core Faculty, Clark Honors College cdeonis@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 326 Chapman Hall Tues., 12-1pm, & Thurs., 9-10am (Zoom or phone; sign up at https://calendly.com/catalina-deonis). Email cdeonis@uoregon.edu if posted times don't fit your schedule. (541) 346-7524
victord Victor De Oliveira Rosolem Graduate Student, Physics victord@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
jovencio Jovencio de la Paz Associate Professor Fibers Coordinator jovencio@uoregon.edu Art 110A Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-3610
aliciad Alicia A. De Gonzalez Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci aliciad@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3315
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
sdeazeve Suenia De Azevedo Graduate Teaching Fellow sdeazeve@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Associate Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
eaday Elizabeth Day Research Assistant Professor eaday@uoregon.edu College of Education
karid Kari Day Pro Tem Instructor of Accounting karid@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391 Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
scottday Scott Day Peter and Molly Powell Senior Instructor of Management scottday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English 473 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, available by email 541-346-3962
mdawson2 Matthew B. Dawson Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mdawson2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sinad Sina Davoudi Pro Tem Instructor sinad@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291 541-346-8886
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Immersive Media Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3658
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
jdavis10 Jen Davis Administrative Program Assistant jdavis10@uoregon.edu College of Education 365 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2447
jdavis12 Julianne Davis Pro Tem Instructor juliannerdavis@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-313-6487
jdavis27 Jessica Davis Graduate Program Specialist jdavis27@uoregon.edu Biology
jdavis5 Jonathan Davis Assistant Professor jdavis5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC S24: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30
jddavis1 John Davis Professor of Practice | Director, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jddavis1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 455A
jeffreyd Jeff Davis ASU4 Undergraduate Coordinator jeffreyd@uoregon.edu Psychology 139A Straub Hall 541-346-4952
juls Julianne Davis Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist juls@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-2396
jwdavis John Davis Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing jwdavis@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing