Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
juls Julianne Davis Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist juls@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-2396
jwdavis John Davis Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing jwdavis@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
lgd Lorraine Davis Professor Emeritus lgd@uoregon.edu College of Education 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-2041
mdavis8 Maya E. Davis Research Assistant Research Assistant mdavis8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Language Teaching Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
sdavilao Selina Davila Olivera Masters Student sdavilao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 325D
rdavies8 Richard Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English 321 PLC Winter Term: WR 11am-1:30pm 541-346-3915
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy 317 PLC 541-346-5552
odavid Olive David Executive Support Specialist odavid@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics College Of Arts & Sciences, Academic Support Unit 8
adavey Alanna Davey Folklore Graduate Student adavey@uoegon.edu 541-346-5103
mdavey Mitch Davey Graduate Employee mdavey@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor Chair of the Graduate Education Committee prd@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 331 LISB 541-346-4956
ddewald Diana DeWald Daschel Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology 336 Straub
amitdas Amit Das PhD Student, Management amitdas@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall SPRING 2023 Martes y jueves (TTh) de 3:30-4:30 p.m. 541-346-4104
arezoud Arezou Darvishi Graduate Employee, French arezoud@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Winter24: Friendly Hall 30 Wednesday and Friday 11:30-12:30, or by appointment
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
bdarling Bruce Darling Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem bdarling@uoregon.edu 391E Anstett 541-346-0554
adario Anthony Dario GE adario@uoregon.edu Computer Science 230 Deschutes
mdarin Mike Darin MS mdarin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
sdanzer Shelby Danzer Associate Director, Development sdanzer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 2800 NE Liberty Street
ldann Larry Dann Professor Emerit of Finance ldann@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3330
ddaniels Don Daniels Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall Tue 9:30-10:30, 1:30p-3:30p
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Director, Professional Development and Career Preparation pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2461
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
quangd Quang Dang GE quangd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 231
ddams Dominic Dams Graduate Student ddams@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
dsd Daniel Daly Graduate Employee dsd@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> pdalton@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Knight Campus
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor Snowden Program Co-Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene By appointment 541-346-2588
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
dahab Nadia Dahab Pro Tem Instructor dahab@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
navyaswe Navya Swetha Daggubati GE navyaswe@uoregon.edu Computer Science 234 Deschutes Thursday 12- 1:00, Friday 1- 3:00
jdaeges Jen Daeges Operations Coordinator jdaeges@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5082
azadeh Azadeh Dadfarin Teaching Assistant azadeh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Earth Science Room of the Science Library- number B008 Eugene Thursdays- 4:00 PM- 5:00 PM
sdabbour Saeed Dabbour Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sdabbour@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall 312I Eugene
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-0147
kcyr Kennedy Cyr Undergraduate Program Assistant Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics kcyr@uoregon.edu Biology 65B Klamath Hall 541-346-0766
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic and Business Operations Specialist cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies 315 McKenzie Hall Thursdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
jcutler Joshua Cutler PhD Student PhD Student jcutler@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9078
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Student rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerit pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu