Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aalharb5 Afnan Alharbi Master's Student aalharb5@uoregon.edu Economics
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Employee malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology 211A Hendricks Hall
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Thursdays 9:00 - 10:50 ( Zoom) and by Appointment 541-346-4497
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1377
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Not available Fall 2021 541-346-4026
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Environmental Studies 205 PLC 541-346-1476
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
aajani Ashia Ajani English Graduate Student aajani@uoregon.edu English Department
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Head, Department of Interior Architecture Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 263 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2984
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC S22 - Virtual & in person: Fri 2-4 (week 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/4607917542
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
mahmad Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad English Graduate Student mahmad@uoregon.edu English Department
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 130D Lokey Education Bldg
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5905
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5059
aaguayo Anthony Aguayo Graduate Employee aaguayo@uoregon.edu 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu 541-600-5959
sagou Sarah Agou Graduate Employee, RL sagou@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192E Eugene Thursdays, 1:45-3:45pm, and by appointment
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Assistant Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-517-0053
oadeniji O Adeniji Graduate Employee Human Physiology 541-346-4107
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall
nadams12 Nathan Adams Graduate Programs Coordinator ENVS Master's Program & ESSP Doctoral Program nadams12@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144B Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor Fall 2014 madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD Candidate macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall NA