Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514
stolet Jeffrey Stolet Professor of Music Technology  Director, Future Music Oregon  stolet@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5652
sstoll2 Shannan Lenke Stoll Doctoral Student sstoll2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
jstolle Jeffrey Stolle Bashaw Senior Instructor II of Management jstolle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 428 Lillis Hall 541-346-1494
Jeff Stone Jeff Stone Instructor, retired stonej@science.oregonstate.edu Biology
jstone Joe Stone Professor Emeritus jstone@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
jstone10 Jeffrey K. Stone Instructor Instructor jstone10@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
jstone3 Jessica Stone Courtesy Research Associate jstone3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
dstotter Daniel Stotter Instructor dstotter@qwestoffice.net PPPM Eugene 541-738-2601
mjstout Marcie Stout Library Administrative Assistant mjstout@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-0798
lstrait Laura Strait Doctoral Student lstrait@uoregon.edu
lstraka Leslie Straka Professor of Viola and Chamber Music  Director of Community Music Institute and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies lstraka@uoregon.edu Music 219B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3765
mscary Mari Strand Cary Senior Research Associate I mscary@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 108B 541-346-8357
dstrayer Deanna Strayer Doctoral Student dstrayer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu Music 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
denitas Denita Strietelmeier Project Manager denitas@uoregon.edu 370 Lillis Hall 541-346-9316
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
jsstrong Jen Strong Graduate Program Manager jsstrong@uoregon.edu Biology 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest Nat'l. Lab
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
lstrycke Lisa Strycker Research Assistant lstrycke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Rainier Building
marciams Marcia Stuart Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs marciams@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen Hall 541-346-3708
kstubbs2 Kaleb Stubbs MA Student Language Teaching Studies kstubbs2@uoregon.edu Linguistics
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE lsturgis@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 541-346-4864
asugatha Anu Sugathan English Graduate Student / GE asugatha@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 261 Fall term: Tutor- no office hours 541-346-0529
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
msulaim5 Michelle Sulaiman Graduate Employee msulaim5@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS Candidate dsulak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor Human Physiology
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu College of Design 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene