Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wpope Wes Pope Associate Professor Co-Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366F Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3759
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English Department
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
wseltzer wseltzer@uoregon.edu
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu 221 Susan Campbell Hall
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu
wwatters Bill Watterson Graduate student wwatters@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall
wwe Wesley Erickson Graduate Student wwe@uoregon.edu Physics Department 250 Willamette Hall 541-346-4254
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor Emeritus wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4690
wyattr Wyatt Reed Software Developer wyattr@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
xgu7 xgu7@uoregon.edu
xguan7 Xuan Guan PhD Student General Linguistics Program xguan7@uoregon.edu Linguistics 285 Straub Hall
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
Xiaochuan Lu Xiaochuan Lu Postdoctoral Scholar xlu@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
xiaoyuw xiaoyuw@uoregon.edu
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xinzhul Xinzhu Li Graduate Student xinzhul@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 436 Straub
xli4 Xiang "Ivy" Li Doctoral Student xli4@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC 541-346-7755
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
yachiaol Ya-Jo Li PHD student yachiaol@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 308 Eugene 5415143962
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies 1J Johnson Hall Fall 2021: please email for appointment 541-346-5752
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
yekangko Yekang Ko Associate Professor Director, Undergraduate Studies (BLA); Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Program yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene Thursday 1 pm - 3pm 541-346-3863
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC F21 - Virtual: Wed 12-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Sign up for a time slot via Canvas. In person meetings available by appointment. 541-346-7098
yeojinj Yeojin Jung PhD student GE, teaching Korean yeojinj@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 305 Friendly Hall Eugene
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 21 PLC T 1:30-4:30 541-346-3268
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-3265
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077