Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
bpeters4 Brian Peterson Project Manager bpeters4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 370 541-346-9314
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 Thu 1:00p-3:00p 541-346-0730
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Portland
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support Interim Business Manager (English, OCIAS, NILI) bowersm@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature Department, English, English Department, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 118 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. -Thurs. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (118 PLC) 541.346.1506 and Friday remote 8am-5pm 541-346-1506
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor, Classics Department Head bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building Thursdays and Fridays 2:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4306
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC On sabbatical and checking email intermittently fall and winter terms. Please email me to schedule a meeting. 541-346-1309
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bottorff Heather Bottorff Senior Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs bottorff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203H Peterson Hall 541-346-3415
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Senior Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 206 PLC On leave Fall 2022; no office hours 541-346-5935
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor of Biology bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
boggs Eric Boggs Director, Business Honors Program | Instructor of Business boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours (541) 346-5014
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
bnoon Benjamin Noon Master's Student bnoon@uoregon.edu Economics
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head, Department of Philosophy bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment Wednesday 8-10am schedule here: https://calendly.com/bmuo/office-hours
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Tuesdays 2:30-3:30, Wednesday’s 3:30-4:30, and Thursdays 9-11. By Zoom or in person, through appointment. For Zoom, email bmossber@uoregon.edu. In person at CHA 310. 541-346-8752
bmira Beatriz Mira Graduate Teaching Fellow bmira@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
bmcvey Brennah McVey Ph.D Student bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall Eugene
bmclain Barbi McLain Interim Academic Programs and Services Manager bmclain@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC 541-346-6458
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Romance Languages UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
bmannix Benjamin Mannix Graduate Student bmannix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness, Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays from 1:30-3:30 PM via Zoom, in person, or by appointment
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3043
blillard Ben Lillard Postdoctoral Scholar blillard@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5291
bleech Brenna Leech Pro Tem Instructor | Faculty Advisor, Oregon Consulting Group bleech@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
blang3 Brittany Lang Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design Product Design
blanahan Brian Lanahan Pro Tem Instructor of Management blanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-8665
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
blahnem2 Brooke Lahneman Pro Tem Instructor blahnem2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall 541-346-9086
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor Associate Head bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 LISB 541-346-4983
bkaiser Brendan Kaiser Graduate Employee bkaiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
bjulio Brandon Julio Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar bjulio@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 373 Lillis 541-346-4449
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790