Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
crowley Colin Crowley Postdoctoral Scholar crowley@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0148
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
crowell Sheila Crowell Professor crowell@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 LISB 541-346-0396
ciac Cia Crowe Office Generalist ciac@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2305
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-2013
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 258 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, available by email 541-346-3956
crosier Benny Crosier Pro Tem Instructor crosier@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's Portland
dcrosby David Crosby Information Technology Consultant 2 dcrosby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
edenc Eden Cronk Department Manager edenc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3442
jcronce Jessica Cronce Associate Professor jcronce@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science Hedco Education Bld, Suite 349 541-346-2519
karenc Karen Crivello Office Specialist 2 karenc@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2332
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 3:00-4:00 (via zoom) 541-346-1245
mcrisman Michelle Crisman Practicum Supervisor mcrisman@uoregon.edu
kcrider Kay Crider Instructor of Management Adjunct Professor of Environmental Studies kcrider@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 Anstett Hall 541-346-9196
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor, Knight Campus, Data Science wcresko@uoregon.edu Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu CLLAS, SAIL 337 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2838
mcrawfor Michael Crawford Graduate Student mcrawfor@uoregon.edu OMQ
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-2895
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu 213 PLC 541-346-3924
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator College of Arts and Sciences 120D Deschutes Hall On-site (224 Agate): Mon PM; Tues; Wed AM 541-346-4411
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Political Science 813 PLC Sp24: Tuesday/Thursday 10:00-11:30 541-346-4626
rheac Rhea Cramer EI/ECSE Specialist rheac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-2691
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Winter 2023: by appointment only 541-346-1845
dcraig5 Dara Craig PhD Candidate dcraig5@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
lcraig Lorelei Craig Associate Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lcraig@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3608
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu 222 PLC 541-346-3938
ccox2 Christopher Cox Analyst Programmer 2 ccox2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 217 Alder Bldg. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu 23 PLC 541-346-1515
kcowell Kenlei Cowell Global Connections College and Career Advisor kcowell@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-1072
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
tcoulson Taylor Coulson Graduate student tcoulson@uoregon.edu OMQ
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
mcoughli Matt Coughlin Titleything mcoughli@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8582
scotton Sara Cotton Graduate Student scotton@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 Thursday 12pm-1pm
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Tuesday 1:30-3:30 or via Teams(send message for Teams) 541-346-4104
dwcoscott David Cosottile Lecturer dwcosott@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu 118 LISB
ecorwin Eric Corwin Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 374 Willamette Hall 541-346-4822
jcortez3 José Cortez Assistant Professor jcortez3@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Latinx 319 PLC Spring Term: MWF 12-12:50pm 541-346-0069
dcortes Diego Cortes Assistant Professor of Media Studies dcortes@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 139 Eugene 541-346-0915
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
eugeniac Eugenia Coronado Administrative Program Assistant eugeniac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-8189
tbc T. Bettina Cornwell Philip H. Knight Chair | Professor of Marketing tbc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 489 Lillis Hall 541-346-8241
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
ecornell Emily J. Cornell Graduate Program Specialist ecornell@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8293