Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Department Head, Global Studies and Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 318 PLC Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday 1:00-3:00 541-346-5752
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-4838
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Orientation, and Scholarships paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
abrantle Lyzzy Brantley Ph.D. Student abrantle@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 310F Eugene 2:30-4:30 Thursdays
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
pbrandt Peter Brandt Instructor of Accounting Instructor pbrandt@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis 541-346-3342
dbrandow Derek Brandow Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene
mbrande3 Mary Brandenstein Graduate Employee mbrande3@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
rcb Ron Bramhall Senior Instructor II of Business rcb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 1F Johnson Hall 541-346-3028
jodyb Jody Bramel Analyst Programmer jodyb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Chiles 320B
mbrambl2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student mbrambl2@uoregon.edu English
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
cbrady Connie Brady Associate Dean, Finance and Administration cbrady@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 356 Lillis 541-346-3496
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
ebradle7 Erin Bradley Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl ebradle7@uoregon.edu
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
zboyt Zachary Boyt Graduate Employee zboyt@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish Sociolinguistics, PhD lboyero2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall T from 2 to 4.30 in CMAE (Oregon Hall) 541-346-4203
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
mikab Mika Boyd Studio Technician, Printmaking Instructor mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 541-346-5968
jwboyd James Boyd OBF Director of Programming & Administration jwboyd@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1354
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall M 11-12, W10-11, F 10-11 541-346-5622
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support Interim Business Manager (English, OCIAS, NILI) bowersm@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 118 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. -Thurs. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (118 PLC) 541.346.1506 and Friday remote 8am-5pm 541-346-1506
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor, Classics Department Head bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building Thursdays 3:00pm-5:00pm 541-346-4306
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, SAIL 246 PLC On sabbatical and checking email intermittently Winter Term. Please email me to schedule a meeting. 541-346-1309
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
aboutell Amy Boutell Associate Director, Graduate Affairs aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
dmboush David Boush Professor Emerit of Marketing dmboush@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 503-412-3794
rbourdel Renee Bourdelais Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rbourdel@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 2:30-3:45pm 541-346-1496