Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student achen11@uoregon.edu English Department
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5037
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall S22: MWF 11:30a - 12:30p & by appt. 541-346-1518
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
acaplan Asher Brandon Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm (and Zoom by appointment) 541-346-7352
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
abroz Adrian Broz PhD Candidate abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Tuesday 10-11
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
abrown15 Alex Brown Office Specialist abrown15@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-2969
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department Spring '21: Thursday 11 am - 1 pm and by appt. only
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student / GE First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC Not teaching an ENG/WR course this term 541-346-1595
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
ablinov Andrey Blinov PhD student (Phillips) ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abertin Aurélie Bertin Graduate Employee, French, MA MA Student Language Teaching Studies abertin@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday 12-1 p.m, Thursday 11-12 p.m or by appointment
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu Economics
abennet9 Austin Bennett Graduate Employee abennet9@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
abautist Ashley Bautista Research Assistant abautist@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
abatz Austin Batz Graduate Teaching Fellow abatz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall Mondays: 9am - 10am 541-346-4770
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor Emerita abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
abamfor2 Adam Bamforth PhD student (Young) abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272