Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu Economics
zhichaos Zhichao Shan Master's Student zhichaos@uoregon.edu Economics
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
jtbrown Zoë Gamell Brown Graduate Teaching Fellow Founder of Fernland Studios jtbrown@uoregon.edu IRES Winter '22: T/Th 10 - 11 am, via Zoom https://calendly.com/zoegamell/office-hours 541-346-0900
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573