Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
pscher Philip W. Scher Department Head, Cinema Studies Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Cinema Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
pjorisse Philippa Jorissen Graduate Student pjorisse@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (virtual) 541-346-5109
pnguyen Philippe Nguyen Graduate Student pnguyen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315A Willamette Hall
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu CPAN/90by30 541-346-7484
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
phunter Pierce Hunter Master of Science Geophysics phunter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences None
plb Pierre-Laurent Baudey Pro Tem Instructor plb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pilarm Pilar Mullican Master's Student pilarm@uoregon.edu Economics
pmenke Piper Menke Graduate Recruitment Manager pmenke@uoregon.edu 343 White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3706
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall by appointment only 541-346-5109
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 455 Willamette Hall Eugene
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
pramodd Pramod Dudhe Doctoral Student pramodd@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Monday 2:00pm-3:00pm in person, Thursday 4:00-5:00 on Zoom 541-346-7755
mehta Pranjal Mehta Visiting Research Associate Professor mehta@uoregon.edu
paa Precious Adejumobi Graduate Student paa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, PPPM CON 365/366 By appointment via email
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History, Religious Studies 340P McKenzie Hall Fall 2023, Tue 10:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4802
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC Winter 24: Tuesday 2-4 pm 541-346-9857
povalle Priscilla Peña Ovalle Associate Professor Associate Director, Cinema Studies povalle@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, IRES 315 McKenzie Hall By Appointment 541-346-0060
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Candidate prisilla@uoregon.edu 409 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 345-445pm 541-346-4051
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
pghosh Puja Ghosh ABD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: 3:20-5:20PM
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Spring 2023: Monday-Thursday 2.30-3.30 pm via Zoom 541-346-7755
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
qwu2 Q Wu PhD Earth Sciences
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu
qfan Qintao Fan Associate Professor of Accounting qfan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 374 Lillis 541-346-4865
qiuhaol Qiuhao Lu GE qiuhaol@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0199
quangd Quang Dang GE quangd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 231
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
qmmiller Quinn Miller Associate Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 447 PLC Winter Term: T 2-5pm 541-346-3978
quinnh Quinn Harrington Pro Tem Instructor quinnh@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
rgmitter R. Glenn Mittermann Pro Tempore Instructor rgmitter@uoregon.edu 306 PLC
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662
rachaeln Rachael Nelson Assistant Director of Digital Communications rachaeln@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1593
rgreenha Rachael Greenhaw Professional Masters Program Recruitment Manager rgreenha@uoregon.edu SOJC 80 NW Couch Eugene 503-412-3706
rklaiss Rachael Klaiss Graduate Student rklaiss@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
rlee3 Rachael Lee English Graduate Student rlee3@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design rvolker@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
rach Rachel McKenna Millrace Woodshop Technician rach@uoregon.edu
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Winter Term: MW 2-3:30pm (in-person or Zoom; sign up via Canvas Calendar) 541-346-1532
rachelr Rachel Rochester Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program