Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 10-10:50 Wednesdays and Thursdays and by appt. 541-346-0954
palvagar Paula Alva Garcia Graduate Employee palvagar@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Belonging and Family Engagement paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience paulinet@uoregon.edu 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
pcmiller Pauline C. Miller Executive Assistant pcmiller@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3469
pauloh Paulo Henriquez Senior Instructor of Spanish Second Year Supervisor pauloh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 22 Friendly Hall Eugene Winter 24, Mondays/Wednesdays 10:00-11:00 or by appointment 541-346-3153
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Sprig Term: Mondays 1:30p-3:30p 541-346-0934
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Senator pgcaro@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall W. 10am-12pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
peetal Peeta Li Doctoral Student peetal@uoregon.edu Psychology
pweiser Peg Weiser Courtesy Professor pweiser@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pmarconi Peggy Marconi Research Assistant pmarconi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
pkuo Pei-Yu (Grace) Kuo Graduate Employee pkuo@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
penglu Peng Lu Professor penglu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 112B McArthur Court MWF 2-3pm 541-346-4727
pzhou7 Peng Zhou Graduate Employee pzhou7@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
gilkey Peter Gilkey Professor Emeritus gilkey@uoregon.edu Mathematics
laufer Peter Laufer Professor, James N. Wallace Chair of Journalism laufer@uoregon.edu Food Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 203 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2109
pao Peter Orte REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) pao@uoregon.edu 224 Plc
pbrandt Peter Brandt Instructor of Accounting Instructor pbrandt@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis 541-346-3342
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
pfitz Peter Fitzgerald Research Assistant pfitz@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3585
phoogenb Peter Hoogenboom QA Engineer IT Manager phoogenb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-9275
pka Peter Alilunas Assoc. Prof and Assoc. Dept. Head, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 105 PLC 541-346-2004
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor Emeritus pkeyes@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3640
plambert Peter Lambert Professor Emeritus plambert@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-4670
plr Peter Ralph Associate Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science, Mathematics 101C McArthur Court 541-346-5530
polson2 Peter Olson Pro Tem Instructor polson2@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 837A PLC 541-346-4864
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 250 Willamette Hall 541-346-5569
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu Philosophy 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays, 2-3 pm; Thursdays, 11 am -12 pm. 541-346-5542
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-3698
pshams Peyman Shams Graduate Employee pshams@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
lotshaw Phil Lotshaw Courtesy Research Assistant lotshaw@uoregon.edu
pcolbert Phil Colbert Director of CIT Minor Senior Instructor I pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 145 Deschutes Hall
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
philf Phil Fisher Professor Philip H. Knight Chair philf@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 427 LISB 541-346-4968
pmayo Phil Mayo Ph.D pmayo@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pandrang Philip Andrango Graduate Student pandrang@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
pmatern Philip Matern Senior Instructor Director of UG Advising pmatern@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Multidisciplinary Science 257 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4499
ppiele Philip Piele Professor Emeritus ppiele@uoregon.edu College of Education 975 High St., Rm 100A 541-346-2329
pthomas Philip Thomas PhD student (Elias) pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall T 12-1pm, R 3-5pm 541-346-0985
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756