Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5116
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 PLC 541-346-3988
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
akreston Anthea Kreston Pro-tempore Instructor of Violin akreston@uoregon.edu 358 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
thorm Thor Mikesell Producing Technical Director thorm@uoregon.edu Music 121K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5644
llhowe Laura Howe Product Manager llhowe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2380
jfuller2 John Fuller Product Owner jfuller2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3719
khammond Katie Hammond Product Owner khammond@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 340
jsurles Jess Surles Professional Development Coach jsurles@uoregon.edu Riverfront Research #207 Eugene
rgreenha Rachael Greenhaw Professional Masters Program Recruitment Manager rgreenha@uoregon.edu 80 NW Couch Eugene 541-346-3896
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
akwok Alison Kwok Professor Director NetZED Laboratory akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC W24: None (sabbatical) 541-346-1267
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314E Fenton Hall Monday 1-1:50, Tuesday 1-1:50 541-346-5635
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
atika Atika Khurana Professor atika@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science, SAIL 369 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5540
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 467 Straub Hall Winter 2024: Wednesdays 1-3pm and Fridays 10am-12pm 541-346-4964
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
belias Ben Elias Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall Wednesday 3-350, Thursday 10-11 541-346-5629
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 273 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, no office hours 541-346-0062
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene 541-346-2180
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor Associate Department Head bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC Sp 24: Thursday 1:30-3:30 541-346-2856
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor Associate Head bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 333 LISB 541-346-4983
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Winter 2023: Zoom hours Wednesday 9-11, Friday 9-10 541-346-6458
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology 314 LISB 541-346-0853
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12 and 1-2, Thursday 1-2 541-346-5626
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday 10:00-11:00 a.m., Wednesday 10:00-11:00 a.m. 541-346-5905
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
charlene Charlene Liu Professor Printmaking Coordinator charlene@uoregon.edu Art 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu F' 22: Tuesdays from 9:30 am - 12 noon & 2:00 - 4:00 pm 541-346-0900
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
clarkeb Ben Clarke Professor Department Head, Special Education and Clinical Sciences clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
cniell Cris Niell Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 214 LISB 541-346-8598