Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lgillis Lisa Ross Associate Director lgillis@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 107D Friendly Hall M-F 8-5 541-346-4005
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
lrossi3 Lucas Rossi English Department GE lrossi3@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
rossiw William Rossi Professor Emeritus rossiw@uoregon.edu English 363 PLC 541-346-3955
csroth Courtney Roth PhD Student PhD Student csroth@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-1341
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Eugene
leeroth Leland Roth Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architectural History leeroth@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerit maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall 541-346-4938
mickroth Myron Rothbart Professor Emerit mickroth@uoregon.edu Psychology
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Weds, 1-3pm 541-346-4057
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Faculty Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127A New Residence Hall First-Year Students can schedule an appointment using Navigate (https://uo.campus.eab.com/). Continuing students, email arovak@uoregon.edu to request appointments. 541-346-4986
krowan Kara Rowan Digital Communications Specialist krowan@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Eugene 541-346-2116
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
drowe3 Dawn Rowe Research Associate Professor drowe3@uoregon.edu College of Education 208 Clinical Service Bldg 541-346-8412
gerowe George Rowe Professor Emeritus gerowe@uoregon.edu English 207 Alder Bldg 541-346-0552
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor; Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507
trowe Teri Rowe Interim Senior Director CAS Division of Adminstrative Services trowe@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 438 PLC 541-346-1729
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor Emeritus jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
crowlan2 Conor Rowland Graduate Student crowlan2@uoregon.edu Physics 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
krowland Kevin Rowland Research Faculty | Field Engineer Oregon Hazards Lab krowland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 260 Eugene 541-346-3684
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita Not taking new students bit@uoregon.edu Biology 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Winter 2023:EC424/524: Tu. 3:30-5pm (PLC 519) EC421: Th. 3:30-4:30pm (Straub common area)
crucker Cody Rucker GE crucker@uoregon.edu Computer Science 226 Deschutes Hall
lrudnick Larissa Rudnicki Co-Director Historic Preservation Oregon Department of Transportation, Architectural historian lrudnick@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
jruef Jennifer Ruef Associate Professor jruef@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 126B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2847
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Millrace 1 Eugene
jrug Julia Ruggiero Doctoral Student jrug@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
lruiz1 Luis Ruiz Graduate Student lruiz1@uoregon.edu 300W Oregon Hall 541-346-1128
leona Rumbarger leona@uoregon.edu 405 Straub Hall 541-346-2110
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Senior Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu 311 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5913
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
krussel Kory Russel Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies krussel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2-3pm, Thursday 2-3pm 541-346-1261
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Admissions/Diversity Focus Advisor/MAP Advisor camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy 233 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024: Monday & Friday 11:00-11:50am or by appointment (in person or via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767)
russellc Chantelle Russell Associate Director of Physical Education russellc@uoregon.edu SAIL 21E Student Rec Center 541-346-1364
jrussial John Russial Associate Professor Emerit jrussial@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 323 Allen Hall 541-346-3750
arus Andrew Russo Visiting Assistant Professor arus@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 121B M&W 1030-11; Tuesday 1000-1100 (Zoom)
jolierusso Judge Jolie Russo Pro Tem Instructor Jolie_Russo@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD
mrusso Mike Russo Lundquist Professor of Sustainable Management mrusso@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 480 Lillis Hall 541-346-5182
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, SAIL 239 PLC Spring Term: TR 10-11:30am Zoom only (email for link) 541-346-0058
jrustik John Rustik Outreach and Enrollment Manager jrustik@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1740
lrutberg Leslie A. Rutberg Administrative Program Assist lrutberg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Journal 347 PLC 541-346-4022
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
devlinr Devlin Rutherford Graduate Research Assitant devlinr@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 160 Eugene By Appointment
krutherf Kyle Rutherford Classics Graduate Student krutherf@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall