Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kellumt Kellum Tate-Jones Ph.D. Candidate kellumt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Thursdays- 10:00-12:00
ttaucer Tammie Taucer Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services ttaucer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 140 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-3453
jtay Joan Tay Graduate Employee jtay@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
taylahs Shannon Taylah Graduate Student Graduate Employee
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Teaching Fellow bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 12 - 1 pm. 541-346-0900
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall 541-346-4933
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3687
ktaylor4 Kendra Taylor Graduate Employee ktaylor4@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Fall '22: Fridays 9:00-11:00 am on Zoom or by appointment 541-521-9762
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams Research Associate General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3945
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 221 PLC 541-346-1508
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
iteeuwen Iris Teeuwen Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE iteeuwen@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 261 PLC S20 T 1-4 via Zoom 541-346-0529
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department
makt Macarena Tejada López Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate makt@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall Monday and Friday 1-2p 541-346-4497
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Philosophy Department Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC S22 - Virtual: Mon 12-1 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93945309030
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Associate Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Fall 2021: W 1-3 on Zoom (email for link) or by appt.
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-343-7178
jterborg James Terborg Professor Emerit of Management jterborg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 541-346-3354
lout Lou Terlikowski CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE lout@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 335 PLC 541-346-1496
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 541-513-0822
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services paulinet@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 PLC Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
pthomas Philip Thomas PhD student (Elias) pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
jalent Jalen Thompson English Graduate Student / GE jalent@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English Department 323 PLC Fall term: W 10-1 541-346-0528
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor megangthompson@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
jthomp10 Jacob Thompson Doctoral Student jthomp10@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Fall 2022: MW 12-1pm 541-346-6428
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483