Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
silast Silas Thoms Multi-Hazards Field Technician silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 541-337-6809
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
rthoren Roxi Thoren Professor Department Head, Landscape Architecture rthoren@uoregon.edu 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M110 University Hall 541-346-4711
kmthorn Kate Thornhill Associate Librarian Digital Scholarship Librarian kmthorn@uoregon.edu Data Science, Digital Humanities 142 Knight Library Eugene By Appointment 541-346-3714
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor thorsson@uoregon.edu English Department 244 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesdays 10am-1pm, via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99503474227 (9/29/22 through 11/30/22, no office hours on 11/2/22) 541-346-1473
dthurman Debbie Thurman Faculty Support Manager dthurman@uoregon.edu Law 409A Knight Law Center 541-346-3821
hellent Hellen Tian Doctoral Student hellent@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2022: Friday 3pm-4pm
jtice James Tice Professor jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 204C Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-1443
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene F22: Tuesdays, 1:30-4:30pm, 280a Knight Law Center (Wayne Morse Center office suite, 2nd floor, next to the law library). 541-346-4707
geraldt Gerald Tindal Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor of Education geraldt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 275 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
nting Nelson Ting Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall 541-346-8878
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu SOJC 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
mpt Michael Tomcal Senior Instructor I of Accounting mpt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391F Anstett Hall 541-346-1626
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus In memoriam tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3909
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
jjt John Toner Professor jjt@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu
drt Douglas Toomey Director, Oregon Hazards Lab Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall 541-346-5576
etoonen Emmy Toonen Director, Stewardship and International Outreach etoonen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340B Lillis Hall 541-346-1483
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia 541-346-5003
jtorres4 Jill Torres Graduate Employee jtorres4@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '21: Mondays 12-1 pm and Tuesdays 3-4 pm
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday, Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm +1 (541) 285-6919
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
etownsen Evan Townsend Analyst Programmer 2 etownsen@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. Candidate kathyl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
ctran4 Chi Tran PhD Candidate, Marketing ctran4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 292A Anstett Hall
ntran7 Ngan Tran Doctoral Student ntran7@uoregon.edu Economics 829 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-1291
rtran7 Ryan Tran Doctoral Student rtran7@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2022: Via Zoom Monday 7:10-8:10pm/Wednesday 6:10-7:10 541-346-1261
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
btravers Ben Travers English Graduate Student / GE btravers@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program 20 PLC Fall term: 4:00 - 5:30 Tues and Wed 541-346-1513
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063