Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
hosticka Carl Hosticka Associate Professor Emeritus hosticka@uoregon.edu PPPM 503-475-2305
carissad Carissa Diantoro PhD Student General Linguistics Program carissad@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Thu 11:00a-1:00p
ckelson Carina Kelson Academic Program Coordinator ckelson@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 101C Knight Library 541-346-1412
carinc Carin Carlson Pro Tem Instructor carinc@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland 541-346-2089
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
cpolizzi Carah Polizzi College Support Specialist cpolizzi@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3822
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
camjp Camryn Patton Student Worker ASU 7 She/Her/Hers camjp@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Redmond 3072712299
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Admissions/Diversity Focus Advisor/MAP Advisor camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy 233 Susan Campbell Hall
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
camilla1 Camilla Mortensen Pro Tem Instructor camilla1@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 457 PLC Eugene After class and by appointment 541-346-3561
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
cpfiffer Cameron Pfiffer PhD Candidate, Finance cpfiffer@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9716
csiegal Cameron Siegal Graduate Employee csiegal@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cteubner Cameron Teubner-Keller MA Student Language Teaching Studies cteubner@uoregon.edu Linguistics
cwj Cameron Johnson Graduate Student cwj@uoregon.edu OMQ 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 8:30a - 5:30p 541-515-3058
chinderk Calla Hinderks Graduate Student chinderk@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
cstiles Caleb Stiles English Graduate Student cstiles@uoregon.edu English
cewers Caity Abrahms Pro Tem Instructor cewers@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu
biddulph Caitlin Biddulph Senior Associate Director, Executive Admissions biddulph@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 503-412-3705
cmace Caitlin Mace M.A. cmace@uoregon.edu Philosophy
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
fausey Caitlin Fausey Associate Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu 204 PLC 541-346-0014
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 357 PLC Winter Term: M 2-3:30pm, T 2:30-4pm & by appt. (please email for appt) 541-346-1517
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
belfandi Bushra Elfandi MA Student Language Teaching Studies belfandi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Wednesday 1:30 - 3:30 541-346-2856
brysonh Bryson Hilton PhD Student, Marketing brysonh@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-8847
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu
bcnewell Bryce Newell Associate Professor Coordinator, SOJC Honors Program bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Student bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 12 - 1 pm. 541-346-0900
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Assistant Clinical Professor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 455 Willamette Hall
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu Physics 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773