Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
hallett Lauren Hallett Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology hallett@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 220C Pacific Hall M/W 11am-12:50pm 541-346-3346
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
amariem Anne Marie Mauricio Associate Research Professor amariem@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor; Program Head ljweaver@uoregon.edu Center for Digital Mental Health Friendly 312 Winter 2023: 10-1130 in Friendly 312 (on Thur) or via Zoom at 10-1130 on Wed. To attend office hours, you must make an appointment at https://calendly.com/ljweaver/dr-weaver-office-hours. 541-346-5089
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
trygve Trygve Faste Associate Professor, Product Design trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture Director, Fuller Initiative for Productive Landscapes chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
jinak Jina Kim Associate Professor, Korean Literature & Culture jinak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 403 Friendly Hall Fall 2023:Friday 12:00 (Noon)-2:00 pm Global Scholars Hall 105
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics Korean Sector Representative nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor, Korean Film, Literature and Cultural Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program 104 PLC Spring 23: Mondays noon-1:30 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4108
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Winter 2024: by appointment
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies and Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Studies 313 PLC Fall 2023: 4-5pm PST Wednesdays *in Teams* 541-346-1363
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Latinx 443 PLC Winter Term: M 4:15-5pm (in Person or Zoom), T 2-4:15pm (Zoom by appt) 541-346-1613
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Winter Term: T 1-3pm, R 11:30am-12:30pm, by email appt. (or schedule here: https://calendly.com/kirbybrown/15min) 541-346-5819
lukehabb Luke Habberstad Associate Professor, Early Chinese Literature and Religion Program Head & Director of Asian Studies Program lukehabb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, Religious Studies 401 Friendly Hall Thursdays, 2-4 pm 541-346-4006
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx 353 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4833
dhindery Derrick Hindery, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC on leave in Fall 2023 541-346-6106
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday 230-430pm 541-346-7015
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature Director of Graduate Studies, East Asian Languages & Literatures rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, East Asian Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 426 Friendly Hall Fall 2023: Thursdays 9:30-11:30 am (email in advance appreciated)
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor, Art dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2018
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor | James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
craig Craig Phillips Associate Professor of Voice craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
lmillar Lanie Millar Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese lmillar@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Comparative Literature, IRES, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 211 Winter, 2024: Wednesdays, 2-4, and by appointment. Zoom by appointment only. 541-346-4031
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene On leave winter '23 541-521-9762
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Undergraduate Studies enjuto@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 323 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10am-12pm 541-346-4045
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Senator pgcaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall W. 10am-12pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
hollies Hollie Smith Associate Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC F23: Thursday 9am-12pm 541-346-4974
brianhsu Brian Hsu Associate Professor of Piano brianhsu@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0929
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head (Philosophy)/Curriculum Committee (Chair)/GTF Appointment Committee bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: Tuesdays 2:30-4:00pm & upon appointment; for graduate students only (upon email confirmation): Tuesdays 4:00-5:00pm
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Admissions/Diversity Focus Advisor/MAP Advisor camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy 233 Susan Campbell Hall
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays, 2-3 pm; Thursdays, 11 am -12 pm. 541-346-5542
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
zyang Zhibin (Ben) Yang Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Edwin E. and June Woldt Cone Research Scholar zyang@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 481 Lillis 541-346-3308
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
zwallmar Zachary Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Area Chair, Musicology and Ethnomusicology zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dnobile Drew Nobile Associate Professor of Music Theory dnobile@uoregon.edu Music 206 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5651
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Associate Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406