Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jsatoh Junichi Satoh The Design for Spatial Justice Fellow jsatoh@uoregon.edu
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Spring 2023: Tues/Wed 1-2pm 541-346-1261
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 273 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, no office hours 541-346-0062
msavage7 Mary Savage Instructor of Accounting msavage7@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 399C Gilbert Hall 541-346-3366
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall 541-346-4585
msavoian Margaret Savoian Associate Director of Development msavoian@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-556-7781
vsawiccy Val Sawiccy Instructor vsawiccy@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
jsawyer7 Jesse Sawyer Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE jsawyer7@uoregon.edu English 314 PLC Spring Term: MW 4-5pm, F 1:55-2:55pm
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Candidate ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor gsayre@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 472 PLC Spring Term: M 2-3:30pm, R 10:30am-12pm 541-346-1313
mwsayre Matt Sayre Director of External Relations, School of Computer and Data Sciences mwsayre@uoregon.edu 541-346-2736
kscalise Kathleen Scalise Professor kscalise@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0893
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5142
ascanlo2 Avery Scanlon Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies and Studio Guitar ascanlo2@uoregon.edu Music 541-346-3761
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
scat Lawrence F. Scatena Shared Laser Lab Director Shared Laser Lab Director scat@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 140A Klamath Hall 541-346-2501
nschacht Nathan Schachtman M.S. nschacht@uoregon.edu
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
kschau Kate Schau Undergraduate Specialist (they/them) kschau@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall MWR 8am-4:30pm 541-346-2355
schaub Nicole Schaub Graduate Student schaub@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography Glacier Lab Condon 105 By Appointment
cschauer Courtney Schauer Staff cschauer@uoregon.edu 198D Anstett Hall
jschauer James Schauer Senior Instructor jschauer@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4331
rschauf Rick Schaufler Coordinator of Student and Alumni Relations rschauf@uoregon.edu College of Design
pscher Philip W. Scher Department Head, Cinema Studies Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Cinema Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
jas Julia Schewanick CAS CBO Operations Team jas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107 Alder Bldg 541-346-0549
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 541-346-7352
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
kschild2 Kristin Schild Postdoctoral Scientist kschild2@uoregon.edu
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu 541-346-3036
attilas Attila Schillinger Professor of Practice Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program attilas@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 325 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3511
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Instructor of Management mschind2@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis Hall
jschleg3 Joanna Schlegelmilch GE jschleg3@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 314 Wednesday 3:30-5
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
schlossb Marc Schlossberg Professor, City & Regional Planning Co-Director Sustainable Cities Institute (SCI) schlossb@uoregon.edu PPPM 247B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2046
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 112 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
sschmid3 Steve Schmidt Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
ellens Ellen Schmidt-Devlin Cofounder and Executive Director, Sports Product Management Program ellens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 NW Couch St Ste 320 503-412-3707
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
sschmitt Sara Schmitt Bricker/Squires Faculty Chair in Early Intervention Associate Professor sschmitt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 119 Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0354
jbschmor John Schmor Associate Professor jbschmor@uoregon.edu 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
schmunkd David Schmunk Interim Faculy Support Coordinator, ASU #3 schmunkd@uoregon.edu Classics, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Philosophy PLC 311 Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
simones Simone Schnabler Senior Research Assistant I simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
elsch Eleanor Schnee Graduate Student elsch@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Prevention Science