Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rkeatin7 Rebecca Keating M.A. GE for Philosophy Winter 2021 rkeatin7@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesday 2-3, Friday 2-3
rkeller2 Rebecca Keller Graduate Employee rkeller2@uoregon.edu 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
rking Ray King Professor Emerit of Accounting rking@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-3357
rkitson Ryan Kitson Pro Tem Instructor, Art rkitson@uoregon.edu
rklaiss Rachael Klaiss Graduate Student rklaiss@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rkoehle2 Richard Koehler Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design rkoehle2@uoregon.edu Product Design
rkovatch Ryan Kovatch Student rkovatch@uoregon.edu Computer Science Eugene
rkq Rachel Quick Doctoral Student rkq@uoregon.edu 126 Franklin Bldg.
rkraus Richard Kraus Professor Emeritus rkraus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Political Science 320B Chapman Hall 541-346-4894
rkyr Robert Kyr Professor of Composition and Theory Director, Pacific Rim Gamelan, Vanguard Concert Series, Music Today Festival  rkyr@uoregon.edu Music 263 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3766
rlambert Rose Lambert-Sluder English Graduate Student / GTF rlambert@uoregon.edu 355 PLC Spring term W 12:45-2:15, R 11:30-1:30 541.346.0049
rlassila Robert Lassila Graduate Employee rlassila@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
rlb rlb@uoregon.edu 054 PLC 541-346-1767
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Language Teaching Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
rlee3 Rachael Lee English Graduate Student rlee3@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rleonar7 Ryan Leonard DevOps Programmer rleonar7@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441D McKenzie Hall 541-346-1718
rleonard Roger Leonard Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator rleonard@uoregon.edu 541-346-2795
rleriche rleriche@uoregon.edu
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
rlewis9 Rebecca Lewis Associate Professor Director - Institute for Policy Research and Engagement rlewis9@uoregon.edu PPPM 247A Hendricks Hall Eugene By appointment 541-346-4432
rlien Rudi Lien Ph.D. Student rlien@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
rlindgr3 Rhiannon Lindgren Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward 2021.2022 rlindgr3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10-11:50 am in 11B (basement) of SCH. 1-1:50pm in SCH 11B Wednesday 4-4:50 pm in SCH 11B
rlittman Richard Littman In Memoriam rlittman@uoregon.edu Psychology
rlloyd Rebekah (Beka) Lloyd MA Student Language Teaching Studies rlloyd@uoregon.edu
rlov Ron Lovinger Professor Emeritus rlov@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
rludwig 229 LISB
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology
rmaclenn Ryan MacLennan Creative Writing Graduate Student rmaclenn@uoregon.edu
rmartin Randall Martin Academic Adviser rmartin@uoregon.edu 364 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1583
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
rmcgowen Randall McGowen Professor Emeritus rmcgowen@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
rmg Rose Gray Practicum Supervisor rmg@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg
rmichae2 Rick Michaelson Pro Tem Instructor rmichae2@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 511-346-2982
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil Pro Tem Instructor rmillerm@uoregon.edu Anstett 291 541-346-8886
rminor Rick Minor Instructor rickminorhra@aol.com Eugene OR Eugene 541-346-2982
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 10:00-11:30 541-346-4880
rmiura Risa Miura MA Student Language Teaching Studies rmiura@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 114 541-346-4084
rmonkman Ryan Monkman Doctoral Student rmonkman@uoregon.edu Psychology
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, Comics and Cartoon Studies 58 PLC 541-346-1934
rmowday Rick Mowday Professor Emerit of Management rmowday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Peterson Hall 541-346-3307
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rnassif Renee Nassif M.S. rnassif@uoregon.edu 305C Cascade Hall
rnehmer Rachel Nehmer OHAZ Research Software Programmer rnehmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences University of Oregon
rnese Rhonda Nese Associate Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 353 HEDCO 541-346-3536
robert Robert Elliott Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute and Yamada Language Center American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu
robertm1 Robbie Marshall Graduate Program Coordinator | ASU 1 - School of Global Studies & Languages robertm1@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 114D | Friendly Hall Eugene Monday - Friday | 8:30 am - 4:30 pm | Thursdays & Fridays Virtual 541-346-0195