Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tknecht Tawney Knecht Graduate Teaching Fellow tknecht@uoregon.edu SAIL
tkoehn Tanner Koehn Digital Communications Specialist tkoehn@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1428
tkonal TK Landázuri Grad/Undergrad Coordinator 2003-2021 Philosophy Department
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu Product Design
tlandes Tiemo Landes Graduate Student tlandes@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 242B Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tlehmann Tobias Lehmann PhD Candidate tlehmann@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Eugene Winter 2022: Via appointment 541-346-4051
tleroy Tamara LeRoy Graduate Teaching Fellow tleroy@uoregon.edu SAIL
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
tmason4 Tamera Mason Early Childhood Assistant tmason4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
tmathew Tim Mathew Graduate Student tmathew@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall 541-346-1789
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
tmcq Terry McQuilkin Instructor of Composition tmcq@uoregon.edu Music 364B Knight Library Eugene 541-346-0380
tmeade Tyler Meade Mr. tmeade@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tmesseng Tim Messenger PhD Student, Accounting PhD Student tmesseng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
tmivanus Terry Ivanauskas Pro Tem Instructor tmivanus@uoregon.edu Economics Clarks Honors College
tmoseman Tom Moseman Pro Tem Instructor of Management tmoseman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 293 541-346-9088
tmurdock Tera Murdock Graduate Employee tmurdock@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. Candidate tnewton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
tnguye17 Tung Nguyen Graduate Employee tnguye17@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tnicolen Nicole Nieves Graduate Student tnicolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ
tniella Tamara Niella Doctoral Student tniella@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
tnn tnn@uoregon.edu
tnorbert Tristan Norbert Graduate Recruiter, Sports Product Management Program tnorbert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
tnorth3 tia north Career Instructor Associate Director of Composition; Culturally Responsive Teaching Fellow tnorth3@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall 541-346-1519
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
TobyK Toby Koenigsberg Associate Professor of Jazz Piano  Coordinator, Popular Music TobyK@uoregon.edu Music 202 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5653
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
tomh Tom Hahn Career Instructor tomh@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appt. & per syllabi
tomj2 Thomas J. Johnston Fiscal Coordinator 1 tomj2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3285
toml Tom Lundberg Information Technology Consultant toml@uoregon.edu SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3142
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3909
tomm Tom McDonnell Professor of Practice CW/CD tomm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2087
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
torstenk Torsten Kjellstrand Professor of Practice torstenk@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 325 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Human Resources Manager tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907