Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cpickard Claire Pickard ABD Ph.D. GE cpickard@uoregon.edu Philosophy 232 Susan Campbell Hall
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
cpfiffer Cameron Pfiffer PhD Candidate, Finance cpfiffer@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
cpeters5 Cory Peters Pre-PhD student cpeters5@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314G Fenton Hall 541-346-0346
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cpenderg cpenderg@uoregon.edu
cpearso6 cpearso6@uoregon.edu
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences 120 Volcanology Winter 2024 Office Hours: Monday 10-12pm *Drop-In* (Volcanology 120/Zoom) Zoom Info: https://tinyurl.com/cpatyoffice 541-346-4786
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
cpascoe CJ Pascoe Associate Professor cpascoe@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Fall23: M/W 12:30-1:30 and by appt. 541-346-1384
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
cozimek Constance Ozimek M.S. cozimek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
cosoriov Carla Macal PhD Candidate cosoriov@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
coryp Cory Parker Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor coryp@uoregon.edu
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476A Lawrence Hall Eugene
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
coreyj Corey Jarrett M.S. coreyj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
conorh Conor Henderson Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar conorh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 486 Lillis Hall 541-346-2839
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg Portland 541-915-2832
confas Connor Fast Graduate Employee confas@uoregon.edu Music 192M Esslinger N/A
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu 271 PLC
collette Collette Niland Associate Dean, Advising and Student Experience collette@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302E Peterson Hall 541-346-3319
colinwil Colin Williamson Faculty colinwil@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 271 PLC 541-346-1333
cogle cogle@uoregon.edu
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics Fall 2023: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM on Zoom 541-346-7755
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
cnstaley Claire Staley Grants Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu
cniell Cris Niell Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 214 LISB 541-346-8598
cnewmeye Casey Newmeyer Pro Tem Instructor cnewmeye@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
cneal Clay Neal Visiting Assistant Professor cneal@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge Eugene
cnaeb Cheyenne Naeb M.A. GE cnaeb@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thurs: 10:30-12:30pm 7192892444
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
cmyers Clay Myers Carpenter, Facilities Services cmyers@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4109
cmurphy5 Courtney Murphy Practicum Supervisor cmurphy5@uoregon.edu
cmunther Courtney Munther Senior Instructor cmunther@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3550
cmulhol2 Connor Mulholland Doctoral Student cmulhol2@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cmosele3 Carol Moseley Master’s Student cmosele3@uoregon.edu Economics
cmmills Connor Mills Visiting Assistant Professor cmmills@uoregon.edu History
cmisa Chris Misa GE cmisa@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
cmick Carly Mick Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design Director of Graduate Studies, Product Design cmick@uoregon.edu Product Design
cmichlig Christopher Michlig Professor of Art Clark Honors College Faculty in Residence cmichlig@uoregon.edu Art, Clark Honors College Chapman 126 Eugene In-person 12:00-1:00pm and 12:00-1:00pm Monday and Tuesday and via zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91450332275