Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mjacob Michelle Jacob Professor mjacob@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-9572
mondloch Kate Mondloch Professor Faculty Fellow, Clark Honors College mondloch@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene Spring term: via Zoom Wednesdays, 9-11 am or by appointment 541-346-2068
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
mpolizzo Matthew Polizzotto Professor mpolizzo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225C Cascade Hall By Appointment 541-346-5217
mrjohns6 Mat Johnson Professor The Philip H. Knight Chair of the Humanities Comics and Cartoon Studies, Creative Writing Program, English 207 Alder Bldg. Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-0547
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
myagkov Mikhail Myagkov Professor myagkov@uoregon.edu Political Science, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 931 PLC 541-346-4868
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Associate Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 327 LISB 541-346-2921
ncp N. Christopher Phillips Professor Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-4714
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor Snowden Program Co-Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene By appointment 541-346-2588
nippold Marilyn Nippold Professor nippold@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 275 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2587
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0996
nlarco Nico Larco Professor Director, Urbanism Next Center nlarco@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 458 Portland 503-412-3732
noma Ken-ichi Noma Professor noma@uoregon.edu Biology 365E Streisinger Hall 541-346-5680
nsingh Nadia Singh Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-9308
nting Nelson Ting Professor nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall 541-346-8878
pdewey Patricia Lambert Professor pdewey@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene Vary by term, and by appointment 541-346-2050
penglu Peng Lu Professor penglu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 112B McArthur Court MWF 2-3pm 541-346-4727
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
philf Phil Fisher Professor Philip H. Knight Chair philf@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 427 LISB 541-346-4968
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu History, Medieval Studies 361 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday and Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-4800
plhersh Patricia Hersh Professor plhersh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall MF 3-4pm Fenton 317, Tu 10-11 Zoom 541-346-0968
pluth Mike Pluth Professor Organic, Inorganic, Materials Division pluth@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-7477
pphil Patrick Phillips Professor pres@uoregon.edu Biology 320 Pacific Hall 541-346-3147
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Wednesday and Friday 3:30 - 5:30 541-346-3345
prehoda Kenneth Prehoda Professor Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology prehoda@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 291 Klamath Hall 541-346-5030
priest Eric Priest Professor priest@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Law, Law-JD 330B Knight Law Center 541-346-0414
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Decision Research 541-485-2400
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Professor raghu@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
raiskin Judith Raiskin Professor raiskin@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
rayfrey Raymond Frey Professor rayfrey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-5873
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 4-5:00 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 541-346-4431
redaelli Eleonora Redaelli Professor redaelli@uoregon.edu PPPM 102 Hendricks Hall Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6461157502 541-346-2298
redford Melissa (Lisa) Redford Professor Department Head redford@uoregon.edu Linguistics 379 Straub Hall Wednesdays 12-2pm on Zoom, otherwise by appointment 541-346-3818
remlet Richard Emlet Professor remlet@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7285
rempel Alan Rempel Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 108 Volcanology Thursday 10:30-11:45 (in Sci. Lib.) 541-346-6316
rirvin Renee Irvin Professor Vice Provost for Academic Affairs rirvin@uoregon.edu PPPM 206 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-2155
rjasti Ramesh Jasti Professor Organic, Inorganic, Materials, and Supramolecular Chemistry rjasti@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355 D Klamath Hall 541-346-2508
rjude Ron Jude Professor Photography Coordinator, Director of Graduate Studies rjude@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1430
robh Robert Horner Professor robh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135P Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2462
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
rthoren Roxi Thoren Professor rthoren@uoregon.edu 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
rtj Ryan Jones Professor Ann Swindells Chair, Department Head, Department of History rtj@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 383 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 1:30-3:30 541-346-4859
sdhodges Sara Hodges Professor Department Head sdhodges@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL 463 Straub Hall 541-346-4919
sfrost Stephen Frost Professor sfrost@uoregon.edu African Studies, Anthropology 353 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday 9-10 a.m. 541-346-5161
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC W24: By appointment 541-346-4678