Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
lschucht Larry Schucht Pro Tem Instructor lschucht@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Bldg. 541-346-3837
andriy Andrew Schular Pro Tem Instructor andriy@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
shelleyb Shelley Schuler Pro Tem Instructor shelleyb@uoregon.edu
kschull Kennedy Schull Assistant Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center kschull@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2218
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy
reannas Reanna Schultz Studio Technician, Sculpture reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
schultz1 Adam Schultz Pro Tem Instructor schultz1@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
schultzr Rebecca Schultz Composition Program Coordinator schultzr@uoregon.edu English 301F Tykeson Hall Eugene Zoom Appt. Only (24 hr. notice)
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
dschuman David Schuman In Memoriam dschuman@uoregon.edu
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu 210A Lawrence Hall 541-346-1435
mschweer Maria Schweer-Collins Research Assistant Professor mschweer@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-0894
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Spring 2024: Tuesday 12:30-1:30
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
escott Ellen Scott Professor escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC W24: Monday 10:00-12:00 541-346-5075
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218 Thursdays 11am-1pm in Lawrence 218. Contact instructor for sign-up sheet.
lscott4 Lydia Scott Instructor lscott4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-2687
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
cassons Casson Scowcroft Graduate Employee cassons@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
kseaman Kristen Seaman Associate Professor kseaman@uoregon.edu Classics, History Art & Arch 251C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
jsearcy Jake Searcy Research Assistant Professor of Data Science jsearcy@uoregon.edu Data Science, Institute for Fundamental Science 203A Pacific Hall 541-346-6996
micheals Micheal Sebulsky Graduate Employee micheals@uoregon.edu
jsedloff Julia Sedloff Graduate Employee jsedloff@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jseeley John Seeley Professor Associate Dean for Research jseeley@uoregon.edu Prevention Science, Special Education 358 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3005
jsegovia Jade Segoviano Project Manager jsegovia@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 5034129771
seitz Gary Seitz In Memorium seitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
lselcer Leslie Selcer English Graduate Student lselcer@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218B Hendricks Hall 541-346-1548
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor, Product Design hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
seligman Angela Seligman Ph.D. seligman@uoregon.edu
selker Eric Selker Professor selker@uoregon.edu Biology 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193
seloover Robin Seloover Instructor seloover@uoregon.edu Art
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
nsepe Noemi Sepe Executive Assistant to the Dean nsepe@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 106 Chapman Hall 541-346-4345
janines Janine M. Sepulveda Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor II janines@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 313 Friendly Hall Eugene W 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-8304
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer Winner seright@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 9:00 am to 6:00 pm 541-515-3058
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Pkwy
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. esexton8@uoregon.edu