Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
clavin Claudia Vincent Research Associate clavin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 307 CSB 541-346-2486
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor II/Career Services Director Director, UO Common Reading, See https://fyp.uoregon.edu/common-read jvoelker@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene Email, call, or stop by to make an appointment. 541-346-2179
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, Comics and Cartoon Studies 58 PLC 541-346-1934
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Faculty in Residence, Global Scholars Hall matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 208 Friendly Hall Winter 2022: Monday and Friday 9:00-9:50am via Zoom 541-346-4053
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor rvolker@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
hvr Heidi von Ravensberg Sr. Research Associate l, Outreach Liaison Coordinator Special Projects hvr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 05 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3600
lvonstoc Laura von Stockhausen Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services lvonstoc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-3219
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
thvu Tuong Vu Professor Department Head thvu@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, OCIAS, Political Science 940 PLC Eugene F22 - In person: Tues 12:30-3:30 (wk 1), Mon 10-1 pm (wk 2), Tues 12:30-3:30 (wks 4-10), or by appointment 541-346-4866
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
iwachino Ian Wachino Masters student iwachino@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 105C Friendly Hall Please email me your availability to set an appointment 541-346-4029
hwaddell Heather Waddell Office Specialist hwaddell@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0748
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 533 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1259
awaddell Angela Waddell Career Instructor awaddell@uoregon.edu English Department 228C PLC 541-346-8750
lwade Louise Wade Professor Emerita lwade@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave.
dwagner David Wagner Head, Department of Management | Associate Professor of Management | Doug McKay Research Scholar dwagner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 473 Lillis 541-346-3413
seanw Sean Wagoner Senior Instructor of Percussion Studies  seanw@uoregon.edu Music  53/58 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5650
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
awahl Andrew Wahlstrom Peer Advising Coordinator | Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs awahl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-8192
jensenw Jensen Wainwright Graduate Student jensenw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 12-1 via zoom (or by appointment) 541-346-5109
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
hwakelam Haley Wakelam Graduate Employee, Romance Languages, MA hwakelam@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall By appointment
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, SAIL 443 PLC 541-346-1613
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 10-11:50am
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Assistant Professor Assistant Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
hwalker Hill Walker Professor Emeritus Co-Director, Institute on Violence and Destructive Behavior hwalker@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3591
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art Head, Department of the History of Art and Architecture awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Friday 10:00 am -12:00 pm
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 232 LISB