Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
avigyanc Avigyan Chatterjee MS avigyanc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rishav Rishav Chatterjee Graduate Employee rishav@uoregon.edu History 340J Mckenzie Hall
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 147 Franklin Eugene 541-346-3594
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 928 PLC Tuesdays 3-5 pm on zoom, reserve a time at https://calendly.com/anitachari/officehours 541-346-4752
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 423 Hayward Field
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
morgancs Morgan Chapleau-Stein Analyst Programmer morgancs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student gchao@uoregon.edu
karikarn Karikarn Chansiri Doctoral Student karikarn@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Winter 2023: MW 10:00 - 11:00 541-346-7755
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
mchang Ming-Un (Myron) Chang PhD Student PhD Student mchang@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9073
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
sunmic Sunmi Chang Assistant Professor of Violin sunmic@uoregon.edu Music 358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-1088
jchaney7 Jennifer Chaney Operations Assistant Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jchaney7@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies McKenzie 275 541-346-9779
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Office Support Specialist Academic Support Unit #5 Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jconnor7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 541-346-9779
chandle2 Connie Chandler Instructor chandle2@uoregon.edu 143 Franklin Building
chanasyk Kara Chanasyk Pro Tem Instructor chanasyk@uoregon.edu
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture Director, Fuller Initiative for Productive Landscapes chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
hchan2 Hana Chan Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu Law 278C Knight Law Center 541-346-8271
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature Director of Graduate Studies, East Asian Languages & Literatures rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, East Asian Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 426 Friendly Hall Fall 2023: Thursdays 9:30-11:30 am (email in advance appreciated)
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu LISB 424
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy
scottchambers Scott Chambers Capstone Advisor scott@headwater-ic.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics, Digital Humanities 367 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5071
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 234
jchalmer John Chalmers Abbott Keller Professor of Finance jchalmer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3337
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC W24: By appointment 541-346-4678
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
ochafe Ori Chafe Graduate Student ochafe@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
mchaderi Maria Chaderina Assistant Professor of Finance mchaderi@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 388 Lillis Hall 541-346-8243
hcha Hyeonjin Cha PhD Candidate, Management hcha@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex MW: 5-5:50 pm & 7:50-8:30 pm; M: 2-3 pm 541-346-5216
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg Tuesdays 11-1pm 541-346-0540
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
acebere Agnes Cebere Pro Tem Instructor, Art acebere@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant II mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
jcava John Cava Instructor jcava@uoregon.edu Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
keithc Keith Catron Instructor, ASL Program keithc@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences