Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tnn tnn@uoregon.edu
tnorbert Tristan Norbert Graduate Recruiter, Sports Product Management Program tnorbert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
tnorth3 tia north Career Instructor Associate Director of Composition; Culturally Responsive Teaching Fellow tnorth3@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall 541-346-1519
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
TobyK Toby Koenigsberg Associate Professor of Jazz Piano  Coordinator, Popular Music TobyK@uoregon.edu Music 202 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5653
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
tomh Tom Hahn Career Instructor tomh@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appt. & per syllabi
tomj2 Thomas J. Johnston Fiscal Coordinator 1 tomj2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3285
toml Tom Lundberg Information Technology Consultant toml@uoregon.edu SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3142
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3909
tomm Tom McDonnell Professor of Practice CW/CD tomm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2087
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
torstenk Torsten Kjellstrand Professor of Practice torstenk@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 325 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Human Resources Manager tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Eugene
tpolicha Tobias Policha Instructor tpolicha@uoregon.edu Biology Department 73 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
tramey Tish Sanchez-Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
travisrw Travis Whitesell Graduate Recruiter, Sports Product Management Program travisrw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Portland
tren Tamara Ren Doctoral Student tren@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department 270 PLC On leave spring term; available by email & for scheduling Zoom appts. 541-346-3928
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Director of Donor Relations, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design, Food Studies 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
trishd Trish Dorman Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement and Programming trishd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
trohovit Taren Rohovit Doctoral Student trohovit@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and Instructor of Information Science Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/5255635155?pwd=T3hyc2taR2Z0RjVRRnlpTGVKQ1Z4dz09 trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 198D Anstett Hall Wednesday 12-2, Thursday 9-11, by appointment 541-600-0762
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
trygve Trygve Faste Interim Director of Art + Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design Associate Professor trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
tsatterw Tamara Satterwhite Field Technician tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
tsk Tyler Kendall Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Klamath Hall