Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rfaruqui Rizwan Faruqui Visiting Professor of Practice rfaruqui@uoregon.edu Eugene
rhale3 Rob Hale Undergraduate Program Assistant rhale3@uoregon.edu 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
rhoselto Rob Hoselton Senior Research Assistant I rhoselto@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2535
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
rribe Rob Ribe Professor Emeritus Director of the MLA Program and Former Director of The Institute for a Sustainable Environment rribe@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3648
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor Emeritus thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
robertm1 Robbie Marshall Graduate Coordinator | ASU 1 robertm1@uoregon.edu 114D | Friendly Hall Eugene Monday - Friday | 8:30 am - 4:30 pm | Thursdays Virtual 541-346-0195
rlassila Robert Lassila Graduate Employee rlassila@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu 213 PLC 541-346-3924
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-1328
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110
lipshitz Robert Lipshitz Professor lipshitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303 Fenton Hall 541-346-5625
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 327 Straub Hall MW 2:30-3:50 Chapman 105 & by appointment; please e-mail to set appointments 541-346-4917
mazo Robert Mazo Professor Emeritus Theoretical Physical Chemistry mazo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 442 Willamette Hall 541-346-5224
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Graduate Teaching Fellow rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rchavez Robert Chavez Associate Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
rgp Robert Parker Instructor IPRE Director; CPW Program Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty rgp@uoregon.edu PPPM 235 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3801
rgriesin Robert Griesinger Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business rgriesin@uoregon.edu Lillis 445A
rhaskett Robert Haskett Professor Emeritus rhaskett@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 340W McKenzie Hall 541-346-4836
rillig Robert Illig Associate Professor rillig@uoregon.edu 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-1723
rkyr Robert Kyr Professor of Composition and Theory Director, Pacific Rim Gamelan, Vanguard Concert Series, Music Today Festival  rkyr@uoregon.edu Music 263 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3766
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Language Teaching Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, Comics and Cartoon Studies 58 PLC 541-346-1934
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
robert Robert Elliott Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute and Yamada Language Center American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
robh Robert Horner Professor robh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135P Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2462
rponto Robert Ponto Associate Professor of Conducting  Assistant Dean, Admission and Financial Aid rponto@uoregon.edu 219H Music Eugene 541-346-6191
rready Robert Ready Associate Professor of Finance | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar rready@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 382</p> 541-346-8653
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Pro Tem Instructor rrocklin@uoregon.edu Law
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. rskarbek@uoregon.edu
rzm Robert Melnick Professor Emeritus Former Dean of the School of Architecture & Allied Arts rzm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2193
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology
rfmann Roberta Mann Professor Emerita rfmann@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 324 Knight Law Center 541-346-3854
rcg Roberto Gutierrez Academic Director, Master of Science in Finance | Associate Professor of Finance rcg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 387 Lillis Hall 541-346-3254
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC F23: Wednesday 4:00-5:00
rclement Robin Clement Director, Master of Accounting Program | James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Senior Lecturer II of Accounting rclement@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 308A Peterson Hall 541-346-3295
rdodd Robin Dodd Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rdodd@uoregon.edu
rhopkins Robin Hopkins Senior Instructor rhopkins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 255 Esslinger Hall 541-525-0403
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684
seloover Robin Seloover Instructor seloover@uoregon.edu Art
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893