Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jmedler Jerry Medler Associate Professor Emeritus jmedler@uoregon.edu Political Science
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor Emeritus jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
jwatson Jack Watson Associate Professor Emeritus jwatson@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 210 Villard Hall 541-346-4187
moyearch Gary Moye Associate Professor Emeritus moyearch@uoregon.edu Architecture
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor Emeritus pkeyes@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3640
rgraff Ronald Graff Associate Professor Emeritus rgraff@uoregon.edu Art 290E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor Emeritus thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 372 Condon Hall 541-346-5100
utseym Michael Utsey Associate Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy 317 PLC 541-346-5552
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science 807 PLC 541-346-4869
glo Virginia Lo Associate Professor Emerita Computer Science 541-346-4473
jsquires Jane Squires Associate Professor Emerita jsquires@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2634
mkgale Maradel Gale Associate Professor Emerita mkgale@uoregon.edu PPPM 206-842-5133
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor Emerita vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene
jrussial John Russial Associate Professor Emerit jrussial@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 323 Allen Hall 541-346-3750
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emerit sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC 203 Allen Hall 541-346-3514
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Associate Professor (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Associate Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor (on leave, AY23) sluk@uoregon.edu AY 23: On leave. 541-346-9307
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 11:00-1:00pm and Thursday 12:00-2:00pm 541-346-5061
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
acarter4 Alison Carter Associate Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall Mon and Wed 11am-12 Noon or by appointment 541-346-5037
acmiller Adam Miller Associate Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall Thursday 9-11, Friday 10-12 541-346-4716
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology 301A Pacific Hall
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
alucero Audrey Lucero Associate Professor Director of UO Latinx Studies program alucero@uoregon.edu CLLAS, College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, IRES, Latinx 126C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8069
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Associate Professor William and Susan Piché Faculty Fellow amlara@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 322 Hendricks Hall Fall 2022 – by appointment; Winter & Spring 2023 – 10am -12pm 541-346-5032
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 928 PLC Tuesdays 12-1 pm drop-in in person CHA 105, Wed. on zoom, reserve a time at https://calendly.com/anitachari/officehours. Please note drop in office hours weeks 2, 4, 6 are by appointment only 541-346-4752
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
ashafer Autumn Shafer Associate Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7641
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-0891
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bcnewell Bryce Newell Associate Professor Coordinator, SOJC Honors Program bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC S24: Wednesday 12:00-3:00 via zoom (email for appointment) 541-346-4483
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall Wednesday 3-350, Thursday 10-11 541-346-5629
bfarr Ben Farr Associate Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5913
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics, Multidisciplinary Science 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, SAIL 246 PLC Spring Term: M 9:30-11am, R 10-11am & by appt. 541-346-1309
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
brownj11 Jason B. Brown Associate Professor Associate Professor brownj11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 208 Alder Bldg 541-346-0510
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 9:30 - 11:00 541-346-1351
bwalth Brent Walth Associate Professor Co-Director, Catalyst Journalism Project; Co-Director, The Charles Snowden Program for Excellence in Journalism bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7642
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 397 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
celona Marjorie G. Celona Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Assistant Director of Creative Writing, Undergraduate Advisor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg Thursdays 12-2pm 541-346-0540